LIVERPOOL Football Club- You'll Never Walk Alone!

Cheesecake

i dunno this is how many season liao but who cares? We've a deep and prestigious history as a football club and that is enough.

this thread is for the like-minded and TRUE Liverpool F.C fans.

'nuff said...

let's whip Chelski first! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

chelski morale all time low! i think they might be abandoning the EPL in favour of the Euro Cup!

hopefully we can get a good result against them this thurs morning! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I was hoping that they would have closed the gap to 1 point when MU drew their match against Middlesbrough. But alas, things did not turn out that way...

i think this season let manu win epl.

chelsea can take both domestic cups, league and fa.

liverpool take old big ears for the sixth time.

like that everyone happy. especially us. heehee.

i think this season let manu win epl.

chelsea can take both domestic cups, league and fa.

liverpool take old big ears for the sixth time.

like that everyone happy. especially us. heehee.

HUAT AH! i oso very happy.

not much choice. chelski let themselves down. :bsmilie: manutd can lift the EPL liao.

their Rest&Relax in hot form. and paul scholes plays like a 21yr old ginna, full of spirit and will.

chelski difficult la.
we shall add to their bitterness and their grumpiness by giving them a good time on thurs. :bsmilie:

reporting to chessecake officer. Hahaha :thumbsup:

Season 6! for 6th European Cup lah!!!

who wanna organise trip? i keen on going this year end leh.. maybe Sept/Oct when weather is good.

Season 6! for 6th European Cup lah!!!

who wanna organise trip? i keen on going this year end leh.. maybe Sept/Oct when weather is good.

not this yr.. no spare $$

mux wait at least another 2yrs. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i hope the boys tour Asia again. i wanna shake the hands of Stevie G, Jamie C, Xabi Alonso and all the rest of the boys!!!!

But limp alone? =D

Ok, the not-football-fan will scram out of here. =D

let's whip Chelski first! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

dun whip us lah....just let us win CL as a sign of your great generosity can liao.

why do you want so many big ears for? share the goodies ard!