Any DOTA players here?

I played but not good..:cry: always kena bully..:angry:

WALAU! so must be you larh...those feeder on Bnet
HAHHAHAA jkjk:bsmilie:

*raise hand*

Me me me!! :D Play at least twice a week, usually at LAN cafe. Been playing for almost a yr. Consider myself an average player though. My usual hangout at HQ (parklane SC) and virtualand Bugis. Any of u guys play there too? Whata chara u usally use? tips leh?

i play too....... play warcraft since it start... dota about 1year+ only....

DOTA player here, though I haven't really touched since I left the army

Somehow, you don't need such distractions when you've ORDed

i am here GODLIKE MODE ON

Occasional player...

VS player...

Play almost every week with my pals, but still an average player.
Favourite character is Naga.
Not bad hero-killer, above average farmer and pusher.
Also got sleep, good for running away... LOL

Trying out Pugna for a while now though. I'm very lousy in
intel heros.

I think i need to brush off my skill in order not to be bullied again..;( :sticktong

*raise hand*

Me me me!! :D Play at least twice a week, usually at LAN cafe. Been playing for almost a yr. Consider myself an average player though. My usual hangout at HQ (parklane SC) and virtualand Bugis. Any of u guys play there too? Whata chara u usally use? tips leh?

WAH UNCLE GARION ALSO GOT PLAY SIA! i also play alot. at home though. i used to marshall for dota compies and cover their events. was pretty fun but their community is quite screwed up. err i also do play at HQ or egames or anywhere outside. nowadays i think i'll only play dota at LAN with my company ppls.

outing anyone? ;p

me me, but my comp is dead. Mainboard will come back next 2 months (according to CDL)

i just started my.
my friend jio me to play and my bro brought the disc so home comp can play.
but i still figuring out the heros.
always kenna rape by opponent.

add me! user: iswallow :D

wow :bigeyes: quite a bit of DOTA players here... maybe can find some day and host games to play together.. :D

I also just started playing like 4 mths back... really a lot of knowledge to be picked up... so many heros, so many items and so many combinations of play... really :thumbsup: game

i play almost everyday lol