Singapore VS Malaysia

IfourDesign

Nov 23, 2006
www.slvercussionistic.blogspot.com
Come on ppl!

Lets root for our home team tmr and hope that they advance to the finals of the Asean Championship Cup!

I for sure am watching it at kallang stadium!

Cya there! ;)

u got ur tix already? i m very scared i cant get the tix....... heard that a lot of places sold out already..

BOH TICKET LIAO..But never mind I stay at home watch with my friends..better than go there alone..

even the tix selling at the national stadium also gone liao???

not sure..my friends stay near Jalan Basah stadium,Lavender say no more ticket so cnt help me to buy..er..nvm..we support singapore at home or at the hawker centre..he he..

live meh ??

All tix at all stadiums sold out.

only left at jalan beasr stadium as of 2pm today. not sure now still got or not.
maybe you can go call FAS office and ask?

if not, go get some snacks and drinks, and sit back against the TV with your friends and family!

haha. i will try to get some pics! dunnoe wether can get close enough, mine only 200mm. and hpefully, tmr doesnt rain.

yes its live :) even the 1st leg match with msia also live already :)

Remember: its MALAYSIA!!!! singapore #1 arch enemy from politics to water to causewaylink to even soccer!!!! singapore definitely will broadcast it...

alrite, if really cannot get the tix and watch then i go kopitiam lim kopi and cheer singapore liao

All tix at all stadiums sold out.

only left at jalan beasr stadium as of 2pm today. not sure now still got or not.
maybe you can go call FAS office and ask?

if not, go get some snacks and drinks, and sit back against the TV with your friends and family!

haha. i will try to get some pics! dunnoe wether can get close enough, mine only 200mm. and hpefully, tmr doesnt rain.

200mm..not long enough lah.should be 300-400 if you are not on the field tracks..He he..be there before mah..took photo with 300mm lense..feel still very short..

ok give u a tip, tml we go buy $10big $10small on 0127, when the 4d number come out 1st price, we go buy 600 f4 and 1dsmk2n and sit at the top of the stadium and shoot !!!

no,buy 2701.:bsmilie:

hahahahaa... ok ONZZZ!!

u buy 2701 and i go buy 0127 :bsmilie: see who will be the laughing away and siting at the top of the stadium shooting with the bazooka !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

oops..:embrass:

what time, what date and which channel?

Any predictions? i going to queue up tomorrow.
Buy tickets but is at singapore pools :bsmilie:

the score is now tied at 1-1 right?

i sure hope SG wins =)

the score is now tied at 1-1 right?

i sure hope SG wins =)

i will be praying tonight that their defence can be tighter and more steady, and not clumsy... and i hope to see indra scoring goals like a goal machine like in the S-league