Who is qualified enough to give critic

Who is Qualified Enough?

Hmmm, Option 1 is "Been in CS for a long time with many posts" :think:

From what i see, nobody... all of u just perish... stand neutral, look at pic & critic also kena flame for nothing... most of those receivers can't think coherently... to point i think they are hysterical...

And there is some idiots trying to label anybody who critic as DP supporter, and those others as Student supporters... i write what i write, most seen the truth in what i write, i dun copy and say ya... blah blah blah... i see every pic and i say, hmm this part wrong... tell him... thats me...

i'm thinking of y not put a basic criteria for Portrait & Poses, i seem to notice most of them like to post there, but dun know their pics should belong to another section... too arty farty i guess...

I think the best critic is for my pics is myself...

Don't get me wrong here...

I feel that we are all unique individuals with our own taste and likings so when others comment on our pics, take it in good faith and filter those comments that you think would help you...

Recognize that other people's comment are NOT wrong, JUST DIFFERENT...

Heck! My mum is always complaining about my way of dressing... BUT I LIKE THE WAY I LOOK... :bsmilie:

i have high post count but not that long in CS

does that mean i cannot do C&C? :sweat:

i have adjusted my office monitor, really

You come in longer than me by exactly 2 years leh... You new then I what? :bsmilie:

You don't have to be a great cook to tell is the food nice or not?
If a food is not nice, a three years old also can tell you.
But normal people can only tell you the food is nice or not nice,

Want to know what so special about the food? you need someone with a good taste bud.
How to make or improve in cooking the food? you need someone cooking skills are better than you.

Hope this is not too difficult to understand.

All the choices are not what I can choose.....my opinion is anyone can give critic, but do it constructively.....even if the opinion is unique only to him, it is still his opinion, so no right or wrong loh. But be constructive.:)

aiyoh, CS is goes back way back b4 2004

so me is newb
and you are newbie

next year i will be new
and you will be newbi

Wah lau... It would take 12 years for me to go from newbie to oldbie leh... :bigeyes:

who is ne then? mm.. :think: i am what? my post count very little leh.. maybe that's why i don't dare to visit the photo forums cos I still newbieee

Want to know what so special about the food? you need someone with a good taste bud.
How to make or improve in cooking the food? you need someone cooking skills are better than you.

Very well said!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

:lovegrin: :) ;) :sweatsm: :bsmilie: