I am speechless.

satay16

Jan 14, 2006
Here
Here
and Here

sick marketing gimmick? real stupidity? upright fakery?

i strongly feel that it's fake, but it still seems wrong.

:eek: Wee is not attending? elite fight leh...

What position do you play?
Centre forward.
Have you played centre forward with...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:good one man!

:eek: Wee is not attending? elite fight leh...

What position do you play?
Centre forward.
Have you played centre forward with...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:good one man!

she is the hidden character lah, must up up down down left right left right then press the ignition button on her face to get to use her char... :bsmilie:

Here
Here
and Here

sick marketing gimmick? real stupidity? upright fakery?

i strongly feel that it's fake, but it still seems wrong.

last 1 video remove liao...

anyway, i find these ppl damn fake... wanna fight still wanna get ppl to pay & watch... waste time... well... elites... watever they do, its always about benefits...

Fight no fun - fake one.
If DP, maybe I'll pay to watch ;p

wah.....

actually both also dun like... they can eat my monopods.... small boys.. :thumbsd:

kids nowadays extremely arrogant...

they deserver to eay my monopod... with its legs extended.

wah.....

actually both also dun like... they can eat my monopods.... small boys.. :thumbsd:

elite wayang.... the obvious diff...

u see sec kids from neighbourhood school fight is always 'at the multi storey carpark near you' maybe got sideline bet but sure as hell dun have commentator...

u see kids from good school dun fight...

so now elites wanna fight... they have admission charges, got deejays to do commentaries, and even make it on national entertainment level, think their parents would cry in shame and ancestors mocked at in underworld...

maybe i should pay & go see them throw their sissy punches.. cos most likely they will be there to 打情骂俏。。。

elite wayang.... the obvious diff...

u see sec kids from neighbourhood school fight is always 'at the multi storey carpark near you' maybe got sideline bet but sure as hell dun have commentator...

u see kids from good school dun fight...

so now elites wanna fight... they have admission charges, got deejays to do commentaries, and even make it on national entertainment level, think their parents would cry in shame and ancestors mocked at in underworld...

maybe i should pay & go see them throw their sissy punches.. cos most likely they will be there to 打情骂俏。。。

like that one la... some students from well known jcs here also talk like them what.. same thing la. sama...

rich parents. rich grandparents.

spoil them and yah.... shamed their parents.. i would like to know their parents also. so i can luff at them....

sure i will laugh and mock at them... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

not being cruel here.

like that one la... some students from well known jcs here also talk like them what.. same thing la. sama...

rich parents. rich grandparents.

spoil them and yah.... shamed their parents.. i would like to know their parents also. so i can luff at them....

sure i will laugh and mock at them... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

not being cruel here.

ya remember the T.S bait us into a test he conduct for his psychotic pleasure... wonder y most problems always occur with JC kids now... haven heard much from poly & esp ITE... must be a bunch of 'SPECIAL' students... i'm happy being NORMAL... thank u... :cool:

they r d black sheep of their sch, i wonder wad their sch principal would say abt them?

d gal must b gloating away. wah, 2 class clowns from elite sch vie 4 me le! :devil:

wah.....

kids nowadays extremely arrogant...

they deserver to eay my monopod... with its legs extended.

i find your engrish getting from bad to worse everyday... u need to install a spell checker & grammatica... :bsmilie:

she is the hidden character lah, must up up down down left right left right then press the ignition button on her face to get to use her char... :bsmilie:
I thought its up-up-down-down-left-left-right-right-A-B-A-B-Select-Start?

she seem to have 1 prominent detonator button lor... dun press that, sibeh beh song... :bsmilie:

unless u wanna use her 2 Analog joystick & roll in circle... press it down for R3 & L3 respectively... can't find the Select & Start button amongst the 2 Analog stick thou... overly congested...

she seem to have 1 prominent detonator button lor... dun press that, sibeh beh song... :bsmilie:

unless u wanna use her 2 Analog joystick & roll in circle... press it down for R3 & L3 respectively... can't find the Select & Start button amongst the 2 Analog stick thou... overly congested...
Roll in circle? I thought its jiggle it left & right and den press it hard no? :dunno: