Sentosa Thread LI (51) - zac08 51:1003 "the Season of the Wedding Pro...."

Need some advice here. Which one better?

Ais 45/2.8
Ais 20/2.8

Which one would you recommend and why?

Sigh.. a case of "don't listen to me lah" thingie... sian. Off to bed, don't feel too good.

So sorry to hear that. Tomorrow will be a better day. Good night.

Need some advice here. Which one better?

Ais 45/2.8
Ais 20/2.8

Which one would you recommend and why?

Hmm...

What are you intending to shoot? For me, I will go for Ais 20/2.8 as I prefer wide angle. Just my thought, no special reason.

something for street and walkaround with a D2H or a D70 at times. dun want to lug the 17-35 around all the time.

Tough call, but still I think wide angle might be better. Can always do a crop after that.

4mp how to crop? :bsmilie: anyways I am not for cropping, all done in camera.

Good morning guys n gals...

TMC, which focal length are you more comfortable with??

30mm equiv? or 67.5mm equiv?

Death Note roxxx. :thumbsup:

Just finished watch the 4th Anime episode.

Always enjoyed Acidbyte's comical headings at the start of the forum.

Boring day....

Btw, anyone spinning this week? ;)

Good morning guys n gals...

TMC, which focal length are you more comfortable with??

30mm equiv? or 67.5mm equiv?
nevermind. the boss gave me an offer I cant refuse lol :bsmilie:

wrong, 2 choices left.....you want to use your lifeline? :bsmilie: