8 Milo peng per second ... Thread X

Wah ur uncle's place near Bedok Reservoir ar...so shiok. Tmr maybe going down...but then again depending on weather lor.

If really got pple shooting there must be those really die-hard ones. :sweat:

yeah aquarius condo, just opposite bedok reservoir only. might be going there bout 3+ or 4+ see see look look abit.

Wah ur uncle's place near Bedok Reservoir ar...so shiok. Tmr maybe going down...but then again depending on weather lor.

If really got pple shooting there must be those really die-hard ones. :sweat:

Raining cats and dogs...kns...

:bheart:

i went there around 3+ and weather was okay and able to shoot for the next 2hrs. saw some big big 500mm lens there. actually just besides us. hahaha

So, anyone interested to go shoot tmr??:lovegrin:

Calling DA DA ur dreammmmm below..

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=225655

:devil:

i went there around 3+ and weather was okay and able to shoot for the next 2hrs. saw some big big 500mm lens there. actually just besides us. hahaha

those with canon EF500mm could be my colleagues. ;p
i hv no 500mm, just 50mm nia, how to shoot wakeboarding? :sweat:

those with canon EF500mm could be my colleagues. ;p
i hv no 500mm, just 50mm nia, how to shoot wakeboarding? :sweat:

i got their photos actually. just that CS lagging or something very troublesome. see ya around bedok reservoir tml if you're going.

Wat a tiring day..cover 2 events..dragon boat and wakeboard..:confused: :confused: :sweat:

will post some tml..zzzzZZZ

hiaz... me rushing assignment... bedok reservior so far... :cry:

dun have long lens anyway.. :bsmilie:

back back! awesome event man! seeing those long lens totally make me drool. haha but gotta thank DA alot alot for lending me his lens to shoot.

THANKS ALOT! :heart:

now i know i NEED it. gotta go bath and head back to camp already. shall post my pics next week. haha

back back! awesome event man! seeing those long lens totally make me drool. haha but gotta thank DA alot alot for lending me his lens to shoot.

THANKS ALOT! :heart:

now i know i NEED it. gotta go bath and head back to camp already. shall post my pics next week. haha

wah... NEED... cannot resist temptation liaoz ah.. :bsmilie:

I had to poison him :devil: :bsmilie: ...

Anyway tiring day ... the haze was another... so hot and humid... feeling damn dehydrated now ... having a post processing nightmare... :sweat:

I had to poison him :devil: :bsmilie: ...

Anyway tiring day ... the haze was another... so hot and humid... feeling damn dehydrated now ... having a post processing nightmare... :sweat:

but dun u find it worthwhile? did u manage to catch the water ski jumppers?? they were good:thumbsup:

i still stuck wif pp..:(

but dun u find it worthwhile? did u manage to catch the water ski jumppers?? they were good:thumbsup:

i still stuck wif pp..:(

Erh ... worthwhile shooting the wakeboarders/jumpers OR poisoning koelsch :bsmilie: :devil:

I'm also stuck with PP ... 2GB of jpegs :sweat:

Erh ... worthwhile shooting the wakeboarders/jumpers OR poisoning koelsch :bsmilie: :devil:

I'm also stuck with PP ... 2GB of jpegs :sweat:

yeah..we all got the same poison..and the onli antidote is BBB..:bsmilie:

b-hare.gif
Morning everyone !