Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Before Digital, Beyond 35mm > Traditional Darkroom

Traditional Darkroom Some like it dark and wet ...

Old 2nd October 2004   #1
kex

Default anyone has rodinal?

my bottle is running low and nelson(konota) has no stock.
i checked with ruby and they do not have it either..

any lobang to get??

thanks!

Last edited by kex; 2nd October 2004 at 04:08 AM. Reason: spelling
Old 2nd October 2004   #2
canturn

CP peninsula has got one bottle on the shelf...better grab it from b4 I do this afternoon
Old 2nd October 2004   #3
insomia

Check with Ron of ROn camera he may have. Paper stock he has not so sure about chemicals. Call him and ask. Sorry no have his number with me. Phone book
Sponsored Link
Old 2nd October 2004   #4
kex

ok thanks..
Old 2nd October 2004   #5
dextorian

i still have 3/4 of a big bottle left. if you want, i can sell it to you cheap cheap..... very cheap.......
Old 3rd October 2004   #6
kex

i can meet up and get it from you at city hall area 2moro evening if u dun mind.

Boonwei
Old 9th October 2004   #7
Toto38

Originally Posted by kex
my bottle is running low and nelson(konota) has no stock.
i checked with ruby and they do not have it either..

any lobang to get??

thanks!
I can give it to you FOC! Is NEW OK? Call me before i go down to your place, will see you very soon! I think you know who am i
Old 9th October 2004   #8
kex

just bring beer over,i got the rodinal liao.hehehe..
Old 10th October 2004   #9
mscommerce

The Fuji photo processing lab on the first floor of Adelphi also carries Rodinal (big bottles only).
Closed Thread