Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Canon

Canon Exhilaration Of Sight

Old 28th September 2004   #1
keithjhee

Default any got black 300D?

just wanna know how many pple actually bought the black 300D in singapore so far..and if u think it a waste of $$, plse share ur view also..tks..
Old 28th September 2004   #2
ST1100

My collegue just bought a brand new black 300D from MS Colour yesterday. i think he likes it.
Old 28th September 2004   #3
keithjhee

Default wat price?

u got the price details? how much he got it and wat the deal package? need to compare against my CP eqoute liao..hehe..

u know lah..trying to get a used 300D..but maybe will swing to a new black 300D.. still ding dong on my decision..
Sponsored Link
Old 28th September 2004   #4
zhangyb

Originally Posted by keithjhee
u got the price details? how much he got it and wat the deal package? need to compare against my CP eqoute liao..hehe..

u know lah..trying to get a used 300D..but maybe will swing to a new black 300D.. still ding dong on my decision..
Buy buy! Better still buy 20D!!!!

Last edited by zhangyb; 28th September 2004 at 06:58 PM.
Old 28th September 2004   #5
keithjhee

Originally Posted by zhangyb
Buy buy! Better still buy 20D!!!!
haha.. u nearly got me..i was on the new 20D road until just before the launch, i decided to get the used 10D instead and keep the rest of e budget for another dslr for my gf..hehe..
Old 28th September 2004   #6
ZeusS

Originally Posted by keithjhee
just wanna know how many pple actually bought the black 300D in singapore so far..and if u think it a waste of $$, plse share ur view also..tks..
In the first place, why would you say it's a waste of $$$? Unless you are not gonna use it of course. The black 300D is the same as the metallic finished ones, thus it's a just a colour preference. And if you cannot decide which color, buy both, then sell the one that you really think you don't like.
Old 28th September 2004   #7
keithjhee

Originally Posted by ZeusS
In the first place, why would you say it's a waste of $$$? Unless you are not gonna use it of course. The black 300D is the same as the metallic finished ones, thus it's a just a colour preference. And if you cannot decide which color, buy both, then sell the one that you really think you don't like.
paiseh if i not clear..wat i mean abt wasting $$ is comparing it (new black 300D) with a used 300D silver.. meaning pay more $$ to get a new black one..
Old 28th September 2004   #8
keithjhee

Default tks

decided not to consider black one liao..tks for reading..
Closed Thread