Thread: Help! PS3 DBZ Raging Blast

Default Help! PS3 DBZ Raging Blast

Being a DBZ fan, I got excited and bought this BD game, without checking the particulars on the case. When I started playing it, the words are in Japanese (or Korean??) and when I checked the case, I don't see anything that says English version and worst, there's a tag "FOR KOREA ONLY"

I googled to check if I can change the language to english but can't seem to find one. I'm trying to call the shop to see if I can exchange it (I don't mind topping up) but no one's answering everytime I call, not sure if the number is correct

Anyone got this similar problem who might be able to help? I wanted to know if its still possible to change the language to English or better sell it

I know it my fault for not checking it before i bought it, don't scold me pls
    I shoot with my A7II . I shoot with my Kalashnikov AEG. I just love shooting ;)

Default Re: Help! PS3 DBZ Raging Blast

Quote Originally Posted by r0n1n View Post
    Being a DBZ fan, I got excited and bought this BD game, without checking the particulars on the case. When I started playing it, the words are in Japanese (or Korean??) and when I checked the case, I don't see anything that says English version and worst, there's a tag "FOR KOREA ONLY"

I googled to check if I can change the language to english but can't seem to find one. I'm trying to call the shop to see if I can exchange it (I don't mind topping up) but no one's answering everytime I call, not sure if the number is correct

Anyone got this similar problem who might be able to help? I wanted to know if its still possible to change the language to English or better sell it

Check the bottom part of the back of the box, it will usually display the audio and subtitles languages available. If English is not indicated as one of the language it means that English audio and subtitles are not available.

What kind of game is it?