Thread: a bottles shots

Default a bottles shots

Hi, all this is my first time posting here. Really hope to have feedback either good or bad so to improve myself further. Thank in advance.

1.in what area is critique to be sought?
    looking for how to improve my photo

2.what one hopes to achieve with the piece of work?
    I just wanted viewers to have a feeling he in a pub Oo

3.under what circumstance is the picture taken? (physical conditions/emotions)
    It was taken at mid afternoon indoor

4.what the critique seeker personally thinks of the picture
    well first product shot i done looking for suggestion

Please dont hesitate to give me your honest feedback and thank you!
    Last edited by zaren; 16th June 2011 at 12:34 AM.

Default Re: a bottles shots

err.... nice looking thumbnail??

post a bit more bigger like this lah.
    Some of us don't have good eyesight.

I will leave this to others since I am not good in this.
    Last edited by coolthought; 16th June 2011 at 09:56 AM.
    Coolthought - 冷静思考 - クールだ http://xaa.xanga.com/0aba0666d143253.../t35917343.gif

It's a nice capture there, but I think abit more space on the left may be better, currently it's abit too tight for my preference. For the wordings on the first bottle, it might be better if it's facing the camera directly.

Just my $0.02.
    Last edited by SkyStrike; 16th June 2011 at 10:39 AM.
    Too many great equipments but too little quality photos. [My Flickr] | [My Blog]