Thread: Little Things In The Park

Default Little Things In The Park

Hi, please give some comments. The pictures were taken in one of the parks in Singapore.

Default Re: Little Things In The Park

Hi TS,

I think this is a really nice start, but it would be great that you look into the details of the 'smaller things' than the majority overall.
    A change of angle for composition would be nice too~

Just my 2 cents worth..
    Cheers!
    It's Never about the Camera, It's YOU that matters!

Quote Originally Posted by Agent Jx View Post
    Hi TS,

I think this is a really nice start, but it would be great that you look into the details of the 'smaller things' than the majority overall.
    A change of angle for composition would be nice too~

Just my 2 cents worth..
    Cheers!
    Hi,

Thanks for the advice. Actually, those pictures were my very first time to use DSLR for shooting :P

Blog Entries

Hi Ts, I'm still learning also =),

For myself I would like to shoot one thing in one photo. btw nice TRY!!! keep on SHOOTIN!

for eg #1 theres broom and bicycle, for me i will focus on either the broom or bicyle as to stick close to the thread name "little thing in the park" maybe i'm wrong but thats what i think =D. hope to see more advise here! so i can read n learn too =D
    Last edited by luckyorange; 12th May 2011 at 11:23 AM.
    Lousy de My Flickr

Quote Originally Posted by luckyorange View Post
    Hi Ts, I'm still learning also =),

For myself I would like to shoot one thing in one photo. btw nice TRY!!! keep on SHOOTIN! got chance we can go shoot and learn together =).

for eg #1 theres broom and bicycle, for me i will focus on either the broom or bicyle as to stick close to the thread name "little thing in the park" maybe i'm wrong but thats what i think =D. hope to see more advise here! so i can read n learn too =D
    Thanks for your encouragement and the advice Will try to shoot more.