Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 24th August 2004   #1
rainman

Default Who is free to go to Jurong Bird Park on weekdays?

lobo man here. Wondering anyone here is free and keen to go to JBP on next Monday 30 Aug 2004 9am.

- Rainman
-
-
-
-

Last edited by rainman; 24th August 2004 at 10:28 PM.
Old 24th August 2004   #2
nickmak

Originally Posted by rainman
lobo man here. Wondering anyone here is free and keen to go to JBP on next Monday 30 Aug 2004 9pm.

- Rainman
-
-
-
-
9 pm? I thought the park closes at 6 pm... going to sleep around the birds right?
Old 24th August 2004   #3
Flyingpig

monday got school.. lol
Old 24th August 2004   #4
rainman

Originally Posted by nickmak
9 pm? I thought the park closes at 6 pm... going to sleep around the birds right?
Typo error ..9am Thanks.
Old 24th August 2004   #5
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

If it's during the school hols, I can join you ...
Old 24th August 2004   #6
GENO

Why why monday, must work , how to go......
change to sat or sunday lah.... sure go .... ... well?
Old 24th August 2004   #7
rainman

Originally Posted by GENO
Why why monday, must work , how to go......
change to sat or sunday lah.... sure go .... ... well?
Answer is very simple...that monday I free mah ..if no1 goes probably will go alone loh
Old 25th August 2004   #8
pinkfuzzycat

lobo man here. Wondering anyone here is free and keen to go to JBP on next Monday 30 Aug 2004 9am.

- Rainman
-pinkfuzzycat
-
-
-
Old 25th August 2004   #9
Newguy69

Hi Rainman,

Why Monday? Weekend can not meh? Most of us working on the weekdays leh, unless last min MC. Oops...should not encourage that.

Last edited by Newguy69; 25th August 2004 at 01:47 AM.
Old 25th August 2004   #10
rainman

Originally Posted by Newguy69
Hi Rainman,

Why Monday? Weekend can not meh? Most of us working on the weekdays leh, unless last min MC. Oops...should not encourage that.

I understand that most of us are working...My last day of working is on this coming Friday, take a week off before joining another company. That is y I'm siting down here replying threads..keke (R&R period for now)

Weekend is fine with me too...but I will leave it to others to organise for any other weekend outings

Mayb I should start a thread "Who is free to go for a 4D/3N tour to Taiwan on weekday?" Ha!
Old 26th August 2004   #11
jbma

Weekend lah then many people can go. I'll try to go on Monday if I can get mc...oops leave.
Old 26th August 2004   #12
jbma

Anyone going with this one?
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=89565
Old 26th August 2004   #13
rainman

Originally Posted by jbma
Weekend lah then many people can go. I'll try to go on Monday if I can get mc...oops leave.
Hmmm...Brudder I 'm on one week off so quite free on the weekdays...so join us lah. JOIN JOIN JOIN!

Originally Posted by jbma
Anyone going with this one?
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=89565
Sunday some of us are goin to the Sentosa outing...Joining us?
Old 26th August 2004   #14
jbma

Originally Posted by rainman
Hmmm...Brudder I 'm on one week off so quite free on the weekdays...so join us lah. JOIN JOIN JOIN!

Sunday some of us are goin to the Sentosa outing...Joining us?
Not decided which one to join lah brudder. Oso may need to go to JB for shhopping with family. Aiyah damn leceh lah. Traffic jam....I would rather be at the beach with teh wind blowing me to sleep. I'll confirm later.
Old 26th August 2004   #15
elninowt

oooo... Bird Park on Monday, count me in!!

hehe

- Rainman
-pinkfuzzycat
-elninowt
-
-
Old 27th August 2004   #16
rainman

Originally Posted by elninowt
oooo... Bird Park on Monday, count me in!!

hehe

- Rainman
-pinkfuzzycat
-elninowt
-
-
Guess the response is not so bad. I'm contactable at 91082046 and my name is Steve.

Tentatively the meeting time and place is Boon Lay MRT ctrl station at 9am.

Following is the website. There are quite alot of attractions over there.

http://www.birdpark.com/servlet/index

Old 27th August 2004   #17
rainman

Join Join Join!
Old 29th August 2004   #18
rainman

Whoever interested can gimme a buzz tmr.
Old 1st September 2004   #19
rainman

Outing's over. Thread closed.

View my JBP gallery @
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...hlight=rainman
Closed Thread