![]() |
|
|||||||
| Macros and Close-ups The small world brought large. Photos of tiny things, from critters to exotic items. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
|
Thank you everyone who turn up for the dragon hunt today!
Despite the rain...it was quite a fruitful trip (at least I get to meet all of u and played with Daniel's expensive lenses..keke) and special thanks to Kelvin who give me a rubber band..else I will still stucked with the loathsome omnibounce I would like to share some of my pics...Poorly done and hope u all dun get eye sore. Looking forward for the next DH! All shoots using Sigma 180mm macro with bouncecard 1/160 F16 -1/3 Flash Compensation ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
|
hehe.. not bad at all.. thou i was expecting more dragons to be around on the pond rather den the "bush" thus very hard to attain a nice background there too. keep shooting and hope to see u on the next outing steve! ( lol must see me la, if not no need return u something liao
)next time, u might wan to try a portrait shoot for ur 1st photo pose ![]()
| Sponsored Link |
|
|
#4 |
|
|
Thanks sia~ Guess I need to work hard on the composition and flash technique too harsh!
Now u got the eyes...next time I wana see it smiling! ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
|
will show you when i bring ur 180 out and play again ![]()
|
|
|
#6 |
|
|
Upzzz for ppl to see see
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |