![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
|
Here are some not too fantastic shots of the UK Funfair at Bishan
4 sec, f/8.0 Metering: Multi-segment ISO 50 10 sec, f/8.0 Metering: Multi-segment ISO 50 10 sec, f/8.0 Metering: Multi-segment ISO 50 Comments? ![]() Last edited by Goose; 31st May 2002 at 10:02 PM. |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
|
woaahh.. I don't want to ride on that! so fast!!! very nice! Last edited by luisg; 31st May 2002 at 09:08 AM. |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
|
I find it quite nice. A bit overexposed though... what was the settings, and the ISO of the film??
|
|
|
| Sponsored Link |
|
|
#4 |
|
|
wah!! the 1st one damm chio ah!
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
|
i wanted to go down just to take this kind of shots!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
|
Anyway, for the 2nd that 3rd photo, what was the difference huh? Both shutter speed was at 10 seconds. 3rd one very chio. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
|
how i wish i have a tripod and wide angle lens on that day i shoot these pictures...
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...&threadid=7680 may be i will go back and shoot again...with a 24mm/f2.8 or f1.8(hopefully)
|
|
#8 | |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
|
Nice pics! The 1st one is slightly overexposed, but the effect is great!
|
|
|
|
|
#11 |
|
|
Thanks everyone for their comments.
Yup, the 1st shot is abit overexposed cause I wanted to get the maximum amount of rotation. Also, the 2 spinning wheels were not very brightly lit, so had to expose it longer. The white lights in the 3rd pics were the strobe lights going off. These were absent in the 2nd pic. But 3rd pic kena a bit of lens flare due to the extremely bright lights of the roller coaster. Oops, me dun have breezebrowser at work, so can't post the settings, paiseh... Yup, shld have went down earlier to get the blue blue sky... ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
|
Eh, has the UFO landed?
Very nice shots. The 2nd pic, there are 2 portions that seems darker then the rest of the area? Any idea why? ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#13 | |
|
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#14 | |
|
|
The 2 'arms' were spining rather slow when i took this shot. Hence the 2 dark areas as they didn't managed to do a full 180 deg turn. |
|
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
|
updated with settings...
![]() |
|
|