Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Usergroup Discussions > Underwater Photography

Underwater Photography All things nautically & photographically related. Dive in!!

Old 12th June 2004   #1
waisj

Default Ikelite housing for sale

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=78707
Old 13th June 2004   #2
Gildow

ok...seems like alot of ppl thinks that this is not new...

This housing is BRAND NEW, not selling second hand, never used before...
Old 19th June 2004   #3
Gildow

Hmm...Offer Still stands...
Sponsored Link
Old 23rd June 2004   #4
Photosmart

Originally Posted by Gildow
Hmm...Offer Still stands...
I think the housing has been sold.
Old 23rd June 2004   #5
Goondoo

Question

Originally Posted by Photosmart
I think the housing has been sold.
think?
Old 24th June 2004   #6
Gildow

WAH...how come sold I also dunno...anyway, not sold yet
Old 24th June 2004   #7
Goondoo

Originally Posted by Gildow
WAH...how come sold I also dunno...anyway, not sold yet
muahahahahaaaa....
too bad i dont have the budget....
Old 24th June 2004   #8
lovells19

Originally Posted by Goondoo
muahahahahaaaa....
too bad i dont have the budget....
if only last weekend 4D kanna... then i'll buy it :P and the strobe :P
Old 25th June 2004   #9
Goondoo

Talking

Originally Posted by lovells19
if only last weekend 4D kanna... then i'll buy it :P and the strobe :P
if I kena 4D, not 5060 housing liao.... prolly get full set DSLR!!!!

hmm... speaking of which, I dun buy 4D....
Old 25th June 2004   #10
lovells19

Originally Posted by Goondoo
if I kena 4D, not 5060 housing liao.... prolly get full set DSLR!!!!

hmm... speaking of which, I dun buy 4D....
not enough leh.. DSLR set must buy like 10big 10small then first prize leh..

% of hitting is like 1/1000000th ahahah
Old 25th June 2004   #11
beivied

why dont we all chip in for tomorrow and sunday's 4d, monday and thursday's toto la? hehehehehe ...
Old 25th June 2004   #12
kthan

why not someone just quote him a price? it's collecting dust everyday adn from what I know, Ikelite "warranty" runs out after 1-2 years. I know becos I ever repaired my flooded strobe for free after a year of buying it
Old 25th June 2004   #13
Goondoo

Talking

Originally Posted by lovells19
not enough leh.. DSLR set must buy like 10big 10small then first prize leh..

% of hitting is like 1/1000000th ahahah

Friend, obviously you are not a mathematics guy lar.... The Maximum Possible Combinations is 10,000 nia leh. That means, every number you buy, got 1/10000 chance of getting first prize.... hehe... so if you die die need first prize to convinced yourself you are rich enough, go buy 10000 numbers lor....
Old 28th June 2004   #14
divelogic

Default wat camera does it house?

pls fill me in with some details if the housing is still available... thanks!
Old 28th June 2004   #15
Photosmart

Originally Posted by divelogic
pls fill me in with some details if the housing is still available... thanks!
The housing is for Olympus C-5060.

More info on the housing can be found at http://www.ikelite.com/web_pages/oly_5060.html

As for price, you need to PM him directly.

If he is happy today, he may give you a good price
Afterall, he has just aged by 1 yr.

Stan - Dont say I didnt help u.
Old 29th June 2004   #16
Gildow

...aged 1 year...doesn't that means that I should not be happy?
Closed Thread