Thread: Confused!! Need advise?

Default Confused!! Need advise?

hi... everybody.. firstly, i'm newbie here..i had read quite many of information on line but still i'm getting confused. I'm own my first D55O already a month & still getting hard to shoot a nice picture.

May I know if enroll myself to the basic level lesson would help & hand on the camera?

Need advise?

Blog Entries

Default Re: Confused!! Need advise?

pls delete THIS or the other identical thread you just created.... thanks

be clear also.... exactly which points or areas are u confused with ? then google.... if still need help, ask and a few of the nice guys here will help

if u bought a brand new camera, then go to the brand's website to register for one of the free basic classes

good luck !
    Last edited by ed9119; 11th August 2010 at 08:21 PM.
    shaddap and just shoot .... up close
    Walkeast

tks..BTW..how to delete the duplicate thread i created just now? So sorry ler

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by ade1437 View Post
    hi... everybody.. firstly, i'm newbie here..i had read quite many of information on line but still i'm getting confused. I'm own my first D55O already a month & still getting hard to shoot a nice picture.

May I know if enroll myself to the basic level lesson would help & hand on the camera?

Need advise?
    Welcome to CS.

I encourage you to read more online, and join some newbie outings under the Outings subforum.

Good start here:

Camera basics
    http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=309544

Composition
    http://www.amateursnapper.com/photog...position-rules
    http://digital-photography-school.co...mposition-tips

More topics covered here:
    http://www.cambridgeincolour.com/tutorials.htm

Hope you are not shooting in Auto mode ... try P, Av, Tv or even Manual modes!