|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
|
Guess, this is the right category for my pics
I did the same post on Close-ups which most of them are for insects pics Well, here ya go... 1st ![]() 2nd ![]() 3rd ![]() 4th ![]() 5th ![]() Comments welcome Thanks for viewing ![]()
|
|
#2 |
|
|
i like the 4th one. the colours appeal to me.
|
|
#3 | |
|
|
Cool, clear pic you have there. Perhaps I should try it with my G5 too. |
|
|
|
| Sponsored Link |
|
|
#4 |
|
|
Nice pics bro ..
Mind to teach me more ? |
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
|
nice pics.
just some pointers which may help to enhance your shots... 1st pic may be nicer if there is more water droplets on the can itself. gives a more cool feeling. think beer ads. ![]() my 2 cents
|
|
#6 | |
|
|
Bro arowana, nothing fency setup and no secret lah. Natural Day light shin in from my room window, use a piece of A4 paper as background place on the floor and wall corner, so you'll have 45degree white background to avoid a sharp horizontal line at background, position the G5 close to the subject, set to macro mode, aperture-priority, adjust aperture size with the command dial to f-2.5, self-timer 2sec, level my G5 with my wallet, press the shutter and go. I also use Photoshop to adjust histogram to make it brighter lor Cheers! ST.
|
|
|
#7 |
|
|
Great pictures. But to nitpick, photo 1 abit slanted leh, also photo 4 will look much better if you make sure the cd is clean. The dirt in the center is bugging me. Still great pictures and i really just nitpicking.
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
|
Oh.. the 1st shot was due to levelling my G5 with my wallet.. that's why.. argh..
I did use photoshop to adjust, however still not 90degree vertical straight, unless I got to give it 2nd try (lazy lah) ![]() Ya. I know that I'm going to spray some water to create water droplets on it, that's why I get a old CD, its Creative Nomad 1. You know how old it is Next time, must give more thought on preparation and setup ![]()
|
|
#9 | |
|
|
Good bro , Thanks for the advice..will really give it a try .. |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
|
Hm..nice shots, but where did you got that white background?
|
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
|
![]()
|
|
|
#12 |
|
|
Nice
The feeling is there on the 4th foto ![]()
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|