Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello!

Smile Hello!

Hi Clubsnap! I'm a newbie here. Wish to learn more from everyone. I'm a Primary 5/11 year old student using a Canon EOS DSLR. I have taken some pictures and posted it up on both clubsnap and my blog. Some of you have already read the thread. But will need more advice and help to better my photography skills I have also learnt how to use Photoshop CS4 Extended since Primary 4 and you can say I'm pretty good at it. So I will need all the guidance I can get. I found this forum by chance and I think clubsnap is great!! Thank you! Btw, please visit and tag on my tagboard at my website: http://tintedpassion.blogspot.com/
    Last edited by MGohzxc; 14th June 2010 at 06:03 PM.

Default Re: Hello!

welcome to the club. nice blog you have there for a 11 yr old. keep on shooting and enjoy your stay
    Fun in photography is inFinity
    My Flickr

show your profile "Camera Type
    Canon EOS 7D/EF-S15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM/EF70-200mm f/4L IS USM"

70-200mm f/4l lens is heavy.. and you are at 11 years old only..
    Canon Kiss X4 | 18-55mm f3.5-5.6 IS II Kit lens | 50mm f1.8

Smile Re: Hello!

@ Voxies09
    I carry my EOS 7D complete with battery grip, the two lenses, my backpack and my water bottle. I do this almost every weekend. So it is no problem for me to mount my 7D with my 70mm-200mm lens

Quote Originally Posted by papajanggo33 View Post
    welcome to the club. nice blog you have there for a 11 yr old. keep on shooting and enjoy your stay
    Thanks for viewing my blog

omg. this is scary. anyway, welcome to CS.
    Nikon D90 | N18-105mm | T90mm | SB-600
    My Flickr

Quote Originally Posted by Senifer View Post
    omg. this is scary. anyway, welcome to CS.
    what's scary?

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by MGohzxc View Post