Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Upgrading hardware for my DSLR

Default Upgrading hardware for my DSLR

Hey folks, just wandering what type of upgrading should i do for my camera performance... i've heard we can upgrade the hardware. Please don't flame me.. I'm a newbie... Just asking if it's possible.. thanks alot..

Default Re: Upgrading hardware for my DSLR

you can't upgrade your camera parts, to improve IQ w/o changing bodies, buy better lenses =)

is there such thing as upgrade HARDware? Care to share where u heard from?
    I'm just a photographer looking for my world~

Quote Originally Posted by mdfaiz View Post
    Hey folks, just wandering what type of upgrading should i do for my camera performance... i've heard we can upgrade the hardware. Please don't flame me.. I'm a newbie... Just asking if it's possible.. thanks alot..
    I;ve never heard of upgrading the hardware of the camera... upgrading computer yes but cam?

Software update yes. Can go to canon website to download and install new firmware into the camera..

The only way to upgrade the camera is to buy a higher end model!
    Canon EOS 6D|EF 24-70L|EF 16-35 f2.8L II|EF 70-200 f4L IS|580EXII|

May be a good tripod to hold your camera steady.

hmmm.. ok thanks... but wt about the servicing?? which one is better??

HARDWARE...only thing I can think of is focusing screen

http://www.focusingscreen.com/privacy.php

hmmm.. ok thanks... but wt about the servicing?? which one is better??
    Are you asking which servicing centre is better...ie Canon, Nikon etc.

Why not upgrade yourself? Then equipments come later
    Take the shot!

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by madmartian View Post
    one of the few comments from you that is actually wise and makes sense ha ha ha
    shaddap and just shoot .... up close
    Walkeast