Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: PBase Policy

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Bedok, Singapore
    Posts
    687

    Default PBase Policy

    Is it possible to delete my own account completely from PBase?

  2. #2

    Default

    if you remove all your photos from your gallery, your acct will be deleted. happened to mine. My photos were uploaded before they started charging, so they didn't delete it. if your acct was created after that, I think they have a trial period of 3 months or something.
    Olympus EM-1, 7-14/2.8, 12-40/2.8, 40-150/2.8, 17/1.8, 25/1.2, 60/2.8

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •