Thread: any courses out there organised for absolute newbies to model shooting?

Blog Entries

Question any courses out there organised for absolute newbies to model shooting?

harlo! i'm a newbie who wants to learn how to do proper portrait shoots. is there any courses out there that caters for people like me? i not that confident to join the photo sessions organised here, after looking at the quality of photos and cameras used! most probably malu myself... =)

i'm using an old F707. pls advise?

Quote Originally Posted by nightwolf75
    harlo! i'm a newbie who wants to learn how to do proper portrait shoots. is there any courses out there that caters for people like me? i not that confident to join the photo sessions organised here, after looking at the quality of photos and cameras used! most probably malu myself... =)

Join my event if you are interested, learn while you shoot, lighting, posing, communication, what to do with long face/round face, colour matching of clothes, etc.

I used Sony F717 1 year ago, a good camera really.

Blog Entries

Talking thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Astin
    Join my event if you are interested, learn while you shoot, lighting, posing, communication, what to do with long face/round face, colour matching of clothes, etc.

I used Sony F717 1 year ago, a good camera really.
    hi, astin!

hey, thanks for the offer! seen ur shots before, and very impressive to me!
    if there's any courses u are teaching in the near future, pls PM me? i'm most interested in learning to take portrait (indoor and outdoors) and learn how to cover events. i tried taking photos for my sis's ROM. totally *BLEAH*...

cheers!

Me interested also. pm me if got course.

Quote Originally Posted by yiming
    Me interested also. pm me if got course.
    The courses are everywhere.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by aosis
    The courses are everywhere.