Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 25th January 2002   #1
ninelives

Default Photoshoot at China Town on 2nd Feb 2002

Time : 1900
Date : 02-02-2002 (nice number eh?)
Venue : Outram Park MRT.
Person to contact : me @ 97866451

Persons who are interested :

Klause
SBS99
Marlin
Kamwai
Violett
Willy
ninelives
extreme2
Azmodan

Last edited by ninelives; 26th January 2002 at 06:32 PM.
Old 25th January 2002   #2
sbs99

Me will confirm later. DUno got enuff funds or not. hehe
Old 25th January 2002   #3
Klause

Quote:
Originally posted by sbs99
Me will confirm later. DUno got enuff funds or not. hehe
Haha.. sbs.. take photo no need $ one ley !
Old 25th January 2002   #4
sebastiansong

would love to join you
but I will be in Malacca..
hope can capture some nice sights there
Old 25th January 2002   #5
willyfoo

Me and Violett will be going.
Old 25th January 2002   #6
coolbytes

sounds good .. will confirm later :-)
Old 25th January 2002   #7
marlin

ya lor...hmm...take digital photos need alot of funds meh....kekeke...just bring along ur gear, water and farecard...i think that would be enough!

i will be going
Old 25th January 2002   #8
kianern

Quote:
Originally posted by marlin
ya lor...hmm...take digital photos need alot of funds meh....kekeke...just bring along ur gear, water and farecard...i think that would be enough!
Ya lar, digital photo no need alot of fund, but not all ppl here using dc ler... for me is shooting with film slr (include sbs99 and ninelives, correct?)...

I'm interested, will confirm later...
Old 25th January 2002   #9
coolbytes

me film too .. same as ninelives
long live the Dynax 7 !!!!
Old 26th January 2002   #10
dragos

hope u guys have fun on that day..
Old 26th January 2002   #11
Klause

Quote:
Originally posted by dragos
hope u guys have fun on that day..
You not going dragos?
Old 26th January 2002   #12
sbs99

Quote:
Originally posted by kianern

Ya lar, digital photo no need alot of fund, but not all ppl here using dc ler... for me is shooting with film slr (include sbs99 and ninelives, correct?)...

I'm interested, will confirm later...
Tats why.... broke liao....wont be taking pix until i get funds again. Sigh
Old 26th January 2002   #13
dragos

Quote:
Originally posted by Klause

You not going dragos?

me in melbourne liao...:P

leaving on monday morning...
Old 26th January 2002   #14
extreme2

I will be joining... but will be late due to my class end at 1900. Will be shooting film and DC.
Old 26th January 2002   #15
Mystix

was there yesterday and didn't find any gd spots anything interesting enuff to shoot.
hopefully u guyz can provide us with some inspirations after ur shoot. gd luck
Old 26th January 2002   #16
Azmodan

i'm a newbie to this photography world, don't know my original Nikon Coolpix 775 with no additional device except a cheap tripod can make it with all the monstrous DC you guys carrying or not:P

But would love to make it

Old 26th January 2002   #17
extreme2

Quote:
Originally posted by Azmodan
i'm a newbie to this photography world, don't know my original Nikon Coolpix 775 with no additional device except a cheap tripod can make it with all the monstrous DC you guys carrying or not:P

But would love to make it
Don't worry... everyone is learning from each others, there is no restriction of equipment use. Even someone with a compact camera can join in.
Old 26th January 2002   #18
Azmodan

Quote:
Originally posted by extreme2

Don't worry... everyone is learning from each others, there is no restriction of equipment use. Even someone with a compact camera can join in.
In that case, count me in.... ninelives, what's your real name anyway, so I can call you in case of emergency

Old 26th January 2002   #19
ninelives

Quote:
Originally posted by Azmodan

In that case, count me in.... ninelives, what's your real name anyway, so I can call you in case of emergency
I'm Andrew.
Old 27th January 2002   #20
Wai

i went there today...nothing to take leh...only lots and lots of pple...

but i saw someone with a G2 and a tripod....discussing with his friends abt how to shoot....wonder if he is from clubsnap or HWZ
Closed Thread