|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
|
Okay, here's for all the guys.^^
It was a really interesting trade fair, lotsa new games, special offers and of course the pretty models. The models at the showcases were really professional, they could really explain the features and the capability of the products really well. At least they wun just direct to a sale staff or something. Anyway, up for limited time only, and I really hope the pictures dun end up some other you-know-which-one website. All pictures taken on Minolta Z-1, at ISO 400 (So excuse the incredible amount of noise.) Model for Chunghwa Telecoms, Miss Yan Yu Fang ![]() And her partner, Miss Lin Ling Ying ![]() Here's one for all the kids, mascot for Gamania...... Just joking ![]() And finally, model for Samsung, unidentified. (Will ask her at the computer show in March) ![]() Update: Guest appearance at the show, Miss Matsumoto Miku. ![]() Last edited by Prismatic; 12th February 2004 at 01:01 AM. |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
|
wah, you even knoe their names.
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
|
Comments appreciated, but please, these are just casual snapshots, so not really a lot to talk about.
And absolutely no lewd comments, please. Respect the girls and their job. |
|
|
| Sponsored Link |
|
|
#4 | |
|
|
i will be going to computex...can join u? ![]() btw, where are the products? |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
|
Compute what tex?
Wai, me still in Taipei leh. You are damn freaking fast! Anyway, just heard from them that there's a show in March lah. |
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
|
i know u are in taipei i am saying Computex Taipei 2004 http://www.taipeitradeshows.com.tw/computex/ June 1-5 u going? |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
|
Maybe... my weekends are always free one....
Anyway, you want to know the names, just freaking ask lah. If they tell you, good loh, if not, nothing lost what. Anyway, tradeshows are really for businesses one lah lah. They usually have like showcases or just some trade fair in March. Last edited by Prismatic; 11th February 2004 at 12:50 AM. |
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
|
One more update.
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
|
heh heh... Wai , you going Taiwan ahh.. heehee...
anyway, 1st pic's digital evidence very apparent ![]() Post more of the tradefair... Any of these type of shows in June?? Going up there during the Summer ![]()
|
|
#10 | |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#11 |
|
|
Prismatic, you there working or what? Just curious. looking for employment over there.
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
|
tmc17479> Eh.... sort of...
I'm actually on Industrial Attachment here. The working conditions here are quite good, usual working hours are 8 to 5, 5 days week. But Taiwanese seem to be quite workaholic,; they do lotsa OT. Anyway, there's a tradefair almost every week. For example, this week is the Wedding Gowns and Jewellery Fair, which is a bit out-of-point for me to go see. |
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
|
Model for Digicell, Miss Na Ya(Cosplay name)
Model with mascot, unidentified ![]() |
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
|
the good old days of shooting campaign gals! ^_^
|
|
|