Thread: Hi im a newbie. this is my 1st post. Ur suggestions are welcome. thnx

Default Hi im a newbie. this is my 1st post. Ur suggestions are welcome. thnx

Hi im a newbie. this is my 1st post. Ur suggestions are welcome. thnx

Default Re: Hi im a newbie. this is my 1st post. Ur suggestions are welcome. thnx

Quote Originally Posted by magodar1979 View Post

Hi Welcome. Am a newb too.. Would like to know what camera and lens are you using?

You pics seems OOF ( Out of focus ), Kinda gives me the feeling that i forgot to put my glasses on....

and Virgenetting on the pics ( That i dun really know how to explain so leave it to the pros in here ) where all the corners are dark.

Its all about trying and learning and repeating this process over and over again.....

Cheers and enjoy!!

Default Re: Hi im a newbie. this is my 1st post. Ur suggestions are welcome. thnx

1. It's not your first post. Why are you saying it is?
    2. what is it that you want? Critique? This is not the critique corner.
    2. What camera/lens are you using? Are you using those horrible vitacon adapters that destroy your image quality?
    Alpha

good try...
    however, ppl may not know what you wanna tell from this photo,
    so you may need a subject in your work, it helps if you try to compose in a better way, keep it up!

Quote Originally Posted by Rashkae View Post
    2. What camera/lens are you using? Are you using those horrible vitacon adapters that destroy your image quality?
    If he is really using the vitacon adapters, the product must be...... judging from the image....

Quote Originally Posted by conkeychua View Post
    If he is really using the vitacon adapters, the product must be...... judging from the image....
    Yeah... It looks worse than the cheapest cellphone cams.
    Alpha

Thanks a lot for lot of replies.
    I have used Sony Alpha 100 with 18-55 lense.
    Im quite new and still learning. Can anyone suggest me some guidelines.
    thnx

welcome to clubsnap.