ClubSNAP Photography Forums

Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Olympus

Olympus Discover Your Wonder


 
Thread Tools
Old 13th January 2004   #1
image70
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 4
Question Nice products, but are they reliable???

Hy all,

I just found some cool stuff for Olympus 5060 at Ebay auctions website. They are great and with a small price ... but how reliable are they? Did anyone bought anything similar?

Here a little example:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...category=30068
image70 is offline  
Old 13th January 2004   #2
slacker
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: SG
Posts: 640
Default

Originally Posted by image70
Hy all,

I just found some cool stuff for Olympus 5060 at Ebay auctions website. They are great and with a small price ... but how reliable are they? Did anyone bought anything similar?

Here a little example:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...category=30068
The risk is the quality of the picture with those optics that you are interested in. How good are them? If you have extra cash and like to toy around with it, go ahead and experiment! I'm rather keen on the fisheye instead.
slacker is offline  
Old 13th January 2004   #3
image70
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 4
Default

Originally Posted by slacker
The risk is the quality of the picture with those optics that you are interested in. How good are them? If you have extra cash and like to toy around with it, go ahead and experiment! I'm rather keen on the fisheye instead.
Well, not really the anwser i'm expecting but thanks slacker
image70 is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2002 - 2009 ClubSNAP.com
Page generated in 0.05021 seconds with 7 queries