Thread: Give away- studio background paper

Default Give away- studio background paper

I have some 9ft studio background paper and formica sheets left over from WTSell: Others - Studio 9ft background paper & formica sheets

couple of colored studio background paper still in very good shape, light blue, green, yellow, red, other like black or gray or white are not very good. and also formica sheets.

too much trouble to answer enquiries, viewing etc... so decided to give away for free.

Those who interested, can come to the our OLD studio address, 154A Joo Chiat Road, S427432. Only Tomorrow, 23 August 10am~11am, I will be in the studio, take whatever studio background paper and formica sheets leftover. Please note you have to arrange your own transport.

After this time, any remainders will be disposed to contractors, I will lock up this area for good.

Do not suggest other alternative date or time, as I'm busy with work, and please don't sms or call me later, will not take calls as I have shoot later on.

Thank you.
    Shoot to Live, Live to Shoot
    www.benjaminloo.com | iStock portfolio

vince123123
    Guests

Default Re: Give away- studio background paper

Aiya, wasted, just saw oni, time over liao Would have worked wonders for my FOC studio :P

Quote Originally Posted by catchlights View Post
    I have some 9ft studio background paper and formica sheets left over from WTSell: Others - Studio 9ft background paper & formica sheets

couple of colored studio background paper still in very good shape, light blue, green, yellow, red, other like black or gray or white are not very good. and also formica sheets.

too much trouble to answer enquiries, viewing etc... so decided to give away for free.