Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 10th December 2003   #1
Bluestrike

Default SEED 17 Dec 03

Dear all....
so it time again....

SEED on Wed, 17th Dec 03
@ Funan Centre Food Court

pls remember that and dun go to the Penin food court. There was a few that went.

Next gathering will occur from 6pm onwards. The gathering place will be the Funan Centre Food Court. The last few SEED there was a good one.

Those who want to get anything from the many camera shops around that area, please do so and then join us at the Food Court to show off your new toy. If you need assistance in making that purchase decision, do let us know so that we can send some to help you spend your money (wisely or unwisely, still debatable ). If you want, we can send a group of members to chant "Buy, Buy, Buy" in the background acapella.

--------------------------------

Agenda:
1. Have a real-time, face-to-face chat about all thing Photographic with like-minded people.
2. Share your pictures, experiences, and get support from your peers.
3. Just hang out and chill ...
4. Newbies get to meet the oldies to glean knowledge from them over a cup or two of kopi-o.
5. Last but not least, do some purchases of photographic essentials (and not so essentials) from one of the many camera retailers and second-hand stores in the vicinity.

Don't worry! We're basically a friendly and fun-loving bunch! Whoever 'bullies' you, let us know...we'll "flame" him or her on the spot for you! We always look forward in meeting new faces and we'll do our best to make you feel at home.

For ease of finding people, suggest that ClubSNAPpers congregrate at the tables next to the steps leading down from North Bridge Road.
Old 10th December 2003   #2
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

BS! You just beat me to this thread!

Anyway, I'll be there!
Old 10th December 2003   #3
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by AdamGoi
BS! You just beat me to this thread!

Anyway, I'll be there!

hehhee.e..

Slow slow slow!

OK.. good that you'll be there lor.. cos I won't !

hehhehahhaaa
Sponsored Link
Old 10th December 2003   #4
Larry

Originally Posted by Bluestrike
OK.. good that you'll be there lor.. cos I won't !

hehhehahhaaa

why not???
Old 10th December 2003   #5
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by Larry

why not???
I am going.. on a summer holiday~~

Oversea work lah... will be gone this Sat lor.. coming back b4 the day of Christmas!
Old 10th December 2003   #6
lavenderlilz

Oversea work lah... will be gone this Sat lor.. coming back b4 the day of Christmas!
hmmm tat make sure u remember to buy your Lao Jie's Christmas present from overseas hor hehehe
Old 10th December 2003   #7
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by lavenderlilz
hmmm tat make sure u remember to buy your Lao Jie's Christmas present from overseas hor hehehe
what you want from there???
nothing oso....

Just go to the SEED and have fun lah!
Old 11th December 2003   #8
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

I am going.. on a summer holiday~~

Have a safe trip and see you soon dude!
Old 11th December 2003   #9
YSLee

17th December! LOTR MARATHON!!! =P
Old 11th December 2003   #10
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by YSLee
17th December! LOTR MARATHON!!! =P
Yeah lor..

LOTR!!!

So wonder whose going... hehehheee
And I have to miss it.....

Old 11th December 2003   #11
vince

Originally Posted by Larry

why not???
You going? I feel like going since I've been tokking kok so much in here lately...LOL
Old 11th December 2003   #12
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by vince
You going? I feel like going since I've been tokking kok so much in here lately...LOL
GO GO GO!!!

What you waiting for !
GO GO GO~~~

Old 11th December 2003   #13
togu

GO GO GO!!!

What you waiting for !
GO GO GO~~~

Tick Tock! Tick Tock! Tick Tock!

Old 11th December 2003   #14
Larry

Originally Posted by vince
eh come lah, haven't caught up with you for a long long time liao...
Old 11th December 2003   #15
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Urgh ... just realised that I can't make it ... watching LOTR III @ Bugis!
Old 11th December 2003   #16
Bluestrike

Originally Posted by AdamGoi
Urgh ... just realised that I can't make it ... watching LOTR III @ Bugis!
Basket....
then who going to officiate teh SEED!

Old 11th December 2003   #17
Kira

Simone you going? Would love to introduce someone to you. He wanted to find out more about the D1X from a pro user like you.. HEhehehhe...

So Simone if you see this, pls sms me....

Old 11th December 2003   #18
Darren
ClubSNAP Admin

Basket....
then who going to officiate teh SEED!

Not to worry, I will be there. However as per usual, I will have to leave ard 7:00pm as family duty beckons.
Old 11th December 2003   #19
espn

There's always the CS mascot... kekeke..

/me looks at Larry
Old 12th December 2003   #20
johnyu

Question Newbie...

I'd like to come to SEED on the 17th. How do I go about it?
Do I need to register?
Closed Thread