Is it fair that the TS removed all other member's posts when they deleted the thread? Simply locking the thread would be fairer to the others who contributed right? What if someone spent 2 hours writing a long reply then the next day the whole thread is gone?
btw, I didn't see the thread and is not aware of it. Just wondering what would members feel if their posts are removed w/o their consent (via deletion of thread)..