It's been a bit hidden, but Facebook is calling for a vote on new rules concerning each user's property.

The wording seems quite clear that they will relinquish all claim to any photos, etc. once they are deleted or your account is deleted, which also used to be unclear.

Those of you using Facebook need to read and vote.