Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Usergroup Discussions > Underwater Photography

Underwater Photography All things nautically & photographically related. Dive in!!

Old 26th February 2009   #1
coalfox

Default Looking for a buddy

Hopefully this is allowed here.. Heading up to Lembeh this June, we currently have 3 pax so I'm looking for 1 more diver to join us! If you're a photographer, that'll be great but otherwise, still welcome

Dates: 3 - 10 June 2009
Resort: NAD-Lembeh Dive Resort
Dive: 7N Package

PM me if you're keen and for more details.
Old 27th February 2009   #2
howeikwok

Default Re: Looking for a buddy

Originally Posted by coalfox View Post
Hopefully this is allowed here.. Heading up to Lembeh this June, we currently have 3 pax so I'm looking for 1 more diver to join us! If you're a photographer, that'll be great but otherwise, still welcome

Dates: 3 - 10 June 2009
Resort: NAD-Lembeh Dive Resort
Dive: 7N Package

PM me if you're keen and for more details.
Heee thought looking for a char bor?
Old 27th February 2009   #3
coalfox

Originally Posted by howeikwok View Post
Heee thought looking for a char bor?
cast wider net mah ... think have to try posting on the other forum liao...
Sponsored Link
Old 27th February 2009   #4
howeikwok

Originally Posted by coalfox View Post
cast wider net mah ... think have to try posting on the other forum liao...
Can find a hunky guy better still right?

ps: she cute guys so what are you waiting for??
Old 27th February 2009   #5
lovells19

i go i go!
Old 27th February 2009   #6
howeikwok

Originally Posted by lovells19 View Post
i go i go!
Sure or not? Dun bluff the xiao mei mei to make her happy leh...
Old 28th February 2009   #7
lovells19

if i can get my leave approved first :P
Old 28th February 2009   #8
coalfox

ya lor... hahaha...
Old 2nd March 2009   #9
coalfox

Vacancy is filled!