Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Inexpensive Lightbox

Default New Inexpensive Lightbox

Hi All

Am a noob here....though not new to photography. Hope to learn a lot from here.

Wanted to share about my new purchase here.

Bought a light box from eBay...fairly cheap and have seen results from a few others.....seem pretty good. Price was 4.99 + shipping. Hope to get the delivery sometime this week. The lightbox neatly folds up as well....so good for travel...and comes with 4 color backgrounds. the lightbox has a slit in the front thru which the lens can be inserted in....so one can use the normal camera flash as well....

Here are some pics of the lightbox:

Default Re: New Inexpensive Lightbox

You may wish to take note, the black bag's color will run and will cause some staining on the tent when it comes in touch with liquid. Other than that, it's a pretty good buy.

worldwide shipping?
    Logging Off. "You have 2,631 messages stored, of a total 400 allowed." don't PM me.

Quote Originally Posted by grubbies View Post
    You may wish to take note, the black bag's color will run and will cause some staining on the tent when it comes in touch with liquid. Other than that, it's a pretty good buy.
    Thanks mate....much appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by Del_CtrlnoAlt View Post
    worldwide shipping?
    Yup...being delivered to me from UK. Though the shipping cost is more than the product cost

Hi, can you share the link? would like to get 1 as well

Do you mind sharing the size of the light tent?

Quote Originally Posted by zhix View Post
    Hi, can you share the link? would like to get 1 as well
    I got it from "frontline-sell" from ebay. They have a 50cm light box still listed here:

http://cgi.ebay.com/50CM-PHOTO-SOFT-...713.m153.l1262

Am sure if you ask them...they will be able to get one for you.

Quote Originally Posted by bartman View Post
    Do you mind sharing the size of the light tent?
    The box is a 80cm x 80cm cube