Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Olympus

Olympus Discover Your Wonder

Old 28th March 2002   #1
siewsphone

Default Is there any smaller bag for my 2100UZ?

Just enough to fit it in, don't too big.

If yes anyone know the price?

Thanks
Old 28th March 2002   #2
kaipium

All depends on how small u want it to be.

I using a lowepro LX120 which is a shoulder strap. Body just enuff for the DC with 2 side pouches for spare batteries and lenses if necessary and maybe the charger for travelling.
Old 28th March 2002   #3
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by kaipium
All depends on how small u want it to be.

I using a lowepro LX120 which is a shoulder strap. Body just enuff for the DC with 2 side pouches for spare batteries and lenses if necessary and maybe the charger for travelling.
May I know how large is it?

And how much is it?

Last edited by siewsphone; 28th March 2002 at 08:54 PM.
Sponsored Link
Old 28th March 2002   #4
kaipium

errr....go to lowepro website and check the dimensions lar.....very hard to describe leh
Old 28th March 2002   #5
siewsphone

Quote:
errr....go to lowepro website and check the dimensions lar.....very hard to describe leh
actually checking

How much how much?
Old 28th March 2002   #6
Klause

lowepro is a very good brand(but a little bit pricy). Overall, it's value for money ( provide you dun get chop ). I think you can only buy from CP cos it's the only store that sells. Very good quality and is super durable.
Old 28th March 2002   #7
kaipium

Quote:
Originally posted by siewsphone

actually checking

How much how much?
S$28 at CP......
Old 28th March 2002   #8
siewsphone

Quote:

S$28 at CP......
I don't think got smaller than your one which can fit the 2100 right?
Old 28th March 2002   #9
tangcy

The one I am using can fit the uzi nicely, just one small pouch in front to put extra battery and filters, not many though. got from AP, $15. no name brand lah...
Old 28th March 2002   #10
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by tangcy
The one I am using can fit the uzi nicely, just one small pouch in front to put extra battery and filters, not many though. got from AP, $15. no name brand lah...
Water Resist?

Can snap and show me the photo?

Thanks advance

Last edited by siewsphone; 28th March 2002 at 09:55 PM.
Old 28th March 2002   #11
tangcy

I think so....

here's the pic just taken

[IMG]http://homex.coolconnect.com/member3/tangcyy/P3280508.JPG
[/IMG]

Old 28th March 2002   #12
tangcy

ooppss, no pic, dunno why, anyway can click the links
Old 28th March 2002   #13
siewsphone

Quote:
ooppss, no pic, dunno why, anyway can click the links
Thanks a lot
Old 28th March 2002   #14
fcpga

outside mustafa, there is 1 bag, $7.50 with padding, and can fit a 2100UZ.

Old 29th March 2002   #15
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by fcpga
outside mustafa, there is 1 bag, $7.50 with padding, and can fit a 2100UZ.
Oh, thanks a lot
Old 30th March 2002   #16
Kevin

Quote:
I think so....

here's the pic just taken

[IMG]http://homex.coolconnect.com/member3/tangcyy/P3280508.JPG
[/IMG]

Hey, you are Accountant from Aust?
Closed Thread