Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Marketplace > Consumers Corner

Consumers Corner Want to find out or give info on where, how much, how good, what to buy? Here is where you should be.

Old 28th February 2008   #1
asphyxia

Default Join Memoryworld at ITShow2008

Hi Guys,

Sorry i am not sure whether is this the correct thread to post the following information. But anyway just to inform you all.

Join Us at ITShow 2008 for great promotion

Please do bring along the flyer in hardcopy and redeem an attractive free gift
Please visit the following link.

http://www.memoryworld.com.sg/index....ask=view&id=41

See you there ^_^

Lynette
Old 28th February 2008   #2
xtemujin

Arrow Re: Join Memoryworld at ITShow2008

Old 28th February 2008   #3
nightwolf75

Default Re: Join Memoryworld at ITShow2008

huat ah... time to grab those 16GB CF cards...

Last edited by nightwolf75; 28th February 2008 at 01:44 PM.
Sponsored Link
Old 28th February 2008   #4
LOTUSfairy

Red face Re: Join Memoryworld at ITShow2008

can memoryworld sponsor or just loan me lots of sd card for my Tibet tour.
go super cold sub zero and try their cards, if they works..
Old 28th February 2008   #5
eow

Originally Posted by LOTUSfairy View Post
can memoryworld sponsor or just loan me lots of sd card for my Tibet tour.
go super cold sub zero and try their cards, if they works..
good luck.... sister.... u will need lot of luck
Old 28th February 2008   #6
LOTUSfairy

Originally Posted by eow View Post
good luck.... sister.... u will need lot of luck
ewww...i hope to have more sd cards (on loan), portable one-touch backup..

well, i can write a review on it...on performance how it endure high altitude of 5,900m at Mt Everest and -10*c weather... for reliability etc..

at least they can use it for publicity.....PRODUCT PROVEN FOR ENDURANCE...by lotusfairy?

an opportunity for both parties mah..
Old 28th February 2008   #7
eow

Originally Posted by LOTUSfairy View Post
ewww...i hope to have more sd cards (on loan), portable one-touch backup..

well, i can write a review on it...on performance how it endure high altitude of 5,900m at Mt Everest and -10*c weather... for reliability etc..

at least they can use it for publicity.....PRODUCT PROVEN FOR ENDURANCE...by lotusfairy?

an opportunity for both parties mah..
just remember not to put all yr egg in one basket...
i put mine three times and it died on me three times
Old 28th February 2008   #8
LOTUSfairy

Originally Posted by eow View Post
just remember not to put all yr egg in one basket...
i put mine three times and it died on me three times
huh..dun scare me leh.......waahhhhhhhhhhhh...cry loudly....

sponsors...my saviours....why are you when i need u the best.......

Old 1st March 2008   #9
xziredmp

Originally Posted by asphyxia View Post
Hi Guys,

Sorry i am not sure whether is this the correct thread to post the following information. But anyway just to inform you all.

Join Us at ITShow 2008 for great promotion

Please do bring along the flyer in hardcopy and redeem an attractive free gift
Please visit the following link.

See you there ^_^

Lynette
No pricing for your memory cards ?
Old 1st March 2008   #10
jamesong

Originally Posted by nightwolf75 View Post
huat ah... time to grab those 16GB CF cards...
I don't see any 16G CF card, only 32G CF card 133X . Any problem loading into Nikon D300 ?