Olympus Discover Your Wonder

Old 18th March 2002   #1
siewsphone

Thumbs up Another place for The Olympus Camedia Digital Camera Resource

Come come come

http://www.cw213.net/forum/forumdisp...?s=&forumid=25
Old 18th March 2002   #2
Kevin

Wow! What is this??? A subsidiary of ClubSNAP? Everything look the same; Colour, Layout and most button.

Jayan, the CEO. What say you! May be siewsphone can stick your Oly Resource List there for us since he is the Moderator there!
Old 18th March 2002   #3
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by Kevin
Wow! What is this??? A subsidiary of ClubSNAP? Everything look the same; Colour, Layout and most button.

Jayan, the CEO. What say you! May be siewsphone can stick your Oly Resource List there for us since he is the Moderator there!
I want to invite Jayan, the CEO to become moderator too
Sponsored Link
Old 18th March 2002   #4
Jayan

Quote:
Originally posted by Kevin

Lucky my thread no copyright... ...if not sure kenna sued!!!

Can lah! Go ahaead and do it, the more ppl who know abt it...the more it will benefit others.

That's our unlaying principle, isn't it???
Old 18th March 2002   #5
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by Jayan

Can lah! Go ahaead and do it, the more ppl who know abt it...the more it will benefit others.

Please register as a member. Let me know when you done, I will ask my friend add new moderator then.
Old 18th March 2002   #6
Simon
ClubSNAP Admin

Quote:
Originally posted by Jayan

A New Equipment Envy > Olympus Equipment has been setup for the increasing demands for All Olympus Users.

Enjoy.
Old 18th March 2002   #7
siewsphone

Quote:
Originally posted by Simon

A New Equipment Envy > Olympus Equipment has been setup for the increasing demands for All Olympus Users.

Enjoy.
Ops
Old 18th March 2002   #8
Jayan

Quote:
Originally posted by siewsphone

Please register as a member. Let me know when you done, I will ask my friend add new moderator then.
Siao liao lah....all of a sudden become mods of 2 DC forums at the same time?!?!?!
Closed Thread