Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 11th March 2002   #1
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Question Next SEED...

Hi to all.

I won't be able to organise the next SEED...could an 'Indian Chief' rise up in the midst of us and call for it?
Old 11th March 2002   #2
YSLee

Why not, Adam?
Old 11th March 2002   #3
Bluestrike

Quote:
Originally posted by YSLee
Why not, Adam?
Oh Shut up,,,...

Maybe you like to organise....
Sponsored Link
Old 11th March 2002   #4
Fundee

Quote:
Originally posted by Bluestrike

Oh Shut up,,,...

Old 11th March 2002   #5
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Quote:

Oh Shut up,,,...

Old 11th March 2002   #6
Kevin

Shall we nominate YSLee to be the rising "Indian Chief"?
Old 11th March 2002   #7
BigBelly

would the SEED take place b4 this fri?

i need to get a Speedlite flash for the G2.
Old 11th March 2002   #8
Bluestrike

Quote:
Originally posted by BigBelly

Well, you can organise one yourself, and then see if there are people who will turn up! Don't really need us to be the one that organise SEED.
Old 11th March 2002   #9
BigBelly

I'm a newbie with a disposable camera...dun think meet the citeria to organise such stuff. furthermore never been to one before do dunno the SOP.

Quote:

Well, you can organise one yourself, and then see if there are people who will turn up! Don't really need us to be the one that organise SEED.
Old 11th March 2002   #10
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Quote:

If you can wait, next week lor...hopefully someone will take the lead but if you can't, go ahead; I doubt the price difference will not be significant!
Old 12th March 2002   #11
Zoomer

So who's organizing the next seed?
Old 12th March 2002   #12
Kevin

Quote:
Originally posted by Zoomer
So who's organizing the next seed?
You interested top organise?
Old 13th March 2002   #13
siewsphone

Will buy 2100 with next SEED
Old 14th March 2002   #14
mikey2tan

Quote:

I'll b glad to join u, how much does it cost ?

Michael

Old 14th March 2002   #15
Zoomer

Quote:
Originally posted by Kevin
You interested top organise?
\

Erm...not really.

You do it!
Old 14th March 2002   #16
BigBelly

Default 420EX bought

Sorry but I bought my 420EX for $330 from AP. Could not wait. The flash works like a charm.
Old 15th March 2002   #17
franciskc

Charmed gers more chio... kekeke
Old 15th March 2002   #18
Kevin

Quote:
Originally posted by Zoomer
\

Erm...not really.

You do it!
I don't mind except 2 major problems:
1. Nobody come if I organise.
2. I have a major meeting on 20/3/02 so I may be very late.

So not ideal candidate.
Old 16th March 2002   #19
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Haiz...okay okay lah...

I ORGANIZE again...sheeze... the new thread is created...
Closed Thread