Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Sony/Konica-Minolta

Sony/Konica-Minolta Dream. Create. Live

Old 25th April 2007   #1
DewaKarma

Default Sony Kelong Retreat on 9-10june

Yo broz....anyone attending this workshop??
Old 25th April 2007   #2
Rashkae

Default Re: Sony Kelong Retreat on 9-10june

No time.

Looks really good though... Guided instructions, etc. And knowing Sony, maybe 1-2 hot models as a surprise. :P
Old 25th April 2007   #3
Del_CtrlnoAlt

kelong retreat?

woohoo... any links?
Old 25th April 2007   #4
d4nie

Check it out:

http://www.sony.com.sg/sdw_new/cours...do?courseid=65

Originally Posted by Del_CtrlnoAlt View Post
kelong retreat?

woohoo... any links?
Old 25th April 2007   #5
Del_CtrlnoAlt

sound like fun... but gonna be 208 if going with strangers...
Old 25th April 2007   #6
docdeng

Originally Posted by DewaKarma View Post
Yo broz....anyone attending this workshop??
I met the trainor early March when I did sony workshop for @. He mentioned plan to organize this trip.
Sounds like a lot of fun.
Might consider going.
Old 25th April 2007   #7
Zenten

Kelong?? Napped by Police ........... retreat?
Old 25th April 2007   #8
dominator

I believe the kelong is the same one I been before last time.
There will be a very long walking distance on boardwalk from mainland to the kelong as you can see in sony website.

Do check out this link for more info if you are keen.

Old 25th April 2007   #9
raincool2005

it is a super "dangerous" retreat... imagine big open sea... camera and lenses at stake.
Old 26th April 2007   #10
Del_CtrlnoAlt

Originally Posted by raincool2005 View Post
it is a super "dangerous" retreat... imagine big open sea... camera and lenses at stake.
u think is tis type of retreat meh?

Old 26th April 2007   #11
Rashkae

This... Is... KELONG!!!!!!

*kick*
Old 26th April 2007   #12
eow

There another workshop
it going to be on next week...
http://www.sony.com.sg/sdw_new/cours...do?courseid=62
Old 27th April 2007   #13
Johnston

are these only for a100 user or can km user also can sign up?
Old 27th April 2007   #14
docdeng

Originally Posted by Johnston View Post
are these only for a100 user or can km user also can sign up?
http://www.sony.com.sg/sdw_new/sdwHo...agedisplay=FAQ

Bro Johnston, I think for the Sony @experience workshop its open to everyone. They may
even lend you an alpha to use.

I'm no longer keen for the Kelong retreat.
Old 27th April 2007   #15
Rashkae

Originally Posted by eow View Post
There another workshop
it going to be on next week...
http://www.sony.com.sg/sdw_new/cours...do?courseid=62
Is it just me or is the girl on that page the cute one with the freckles?
Old 27th April 2007   #16
docdeng

Originally Posted by Rashkae View Post
Is it just me or is the girl on that page the cute one with the freckles?

She's the same girl in the CZ launch.

(Borrowed Photo of bro Dewakarma)
Old 21st May 2007   #17
raincool2005

Originally Posted by docdeng View Post
She's the same girl in the CZ launch.

(Borrowed Photo of bro Dewakarma)
is she gg to the kelong trip ?
Old 21st May 2007   #18
DewaKarma

erksss...I WISH lor...hehehee....
Old 21st May 2007   #19
raincool2005

Originally Posted by DewaKarma View Post
erksss...I WISH lor...hehehee....
no ar...sian loh...
Old 21st May 2007   #20
raincool2005

188 is bit costy... why they choose bintan ? i think malaysian side one is better.
Closed Thread