Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 61 to 80 of 98

Thread: CC3 Tiberian Wars

  1. #61

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by satay16 View Post
    ............... if that's porn to you, i feel sad for you.
    Why not?



    Open mind!

  2. #62
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Bt Batok
    Posts
    172

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    So any updates on this?

    Anyone got their TW yet?

    Where can I get the cheapest?

  3. #63

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by fjozn View Post
    So any updates on this?

    Anyone got their TW yet?

    Where can I get the cheapest?
    i got mine from funan.
    79.90 IIRC.GDI faction.
    tshirt is nice but actually i prefer NOD.

    anyway, the Tshirt too big for me.

  4. #64
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Siglap
    Posts
    1,652

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by jeanie View Post
    i got mine from funan.
    79.90 IIRC.GDI faction.
    tshirt is nice but actually i prefer NOD.

    anyway, the Tshirt too big for me.
    ai seh ...

    I got the NOD set... was on pre-order thanks to koelsch

    Buy game already ... now computer down cannot play

  5. #65
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    CanonGraphers.org
    Posts
    147

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    i can help u play

  6. #66

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    so who said gals cant play c&c?


  7. #67
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Raffles Place
    Posts
    1,808

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by satay16 View Post
    nono. CC3 demo works extremely well. it is just the original which i fear. bf2 even when i chose the lowest quality option, it still did not worked as well as the demo. hopdefully CC3 wun be like that, but i still take no chances. pirated first, if works well, then i go buy. if com too slow............sigh.........then i will feel the pain i experience once in hitman 3.
    same here... the demo is like so solid but the game i fear it may turn out opposite.

    me skip C&C first.. went to play Civilization the whole nite. Btw.. anyone knew any cheat codes for Civ3 ?

  8. #68
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Bt Batok
    Posts
    172

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Just got mine!

    Got the NOD t-shirt...

  9. #69
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    www.whltelightphotographer.com
    Posts
    1,834

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    My PC spoilt. Can play on mac or not huh?

  10. #70
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapor
    Posts
    4,532

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by dEthANGeL View Post
    ai seh ...

    I got the NOD set... was on pre-order thanks to koelsch

    Buy game already ... now computer down cannot play
    pass to me, i help u test the dvd make sure it works

  11. #71

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    in their EA forums quite a lot of pple cuss and swear on lots of problems.....the local retail version is not spared either.

    bot mine, installed, play halfway graphics corruption/blackscreen and even whole system reboot.

    in the end, what solved the graphics problem is a downgrade (converse of what most techsupport upgrade advice) of device driver for my radeon card to the original version in the winxp pro cd, then it works like a charm.

  12. #72

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by jeanie View Post
    so who said gals cant play c&c?

    I never say cannot! Just usually they don't!

  13. #73

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    activating the demo, made my laptop restart.

    i wonder if my laptop supports the game specs...

  14. #74

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    woah, so many people seem to have problem.

    btw, how's the speed of game play? does it uses the same amount of system resources as the dmo version, all uses much much more?

  15. #75

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    me using core2duo + 1gb ram
    so far so good ..

  16. #76

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by simon80 View Post
    me using core2duo + 1gb ram
    so far so good ..
    geee...... isn't that the highest you can go now?

    me refering to specs like P4 2.6 with 768GB ram with so-so graphic cards.

  17. #77
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Siglap
    Posts
    1,652

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Told you already .. play everything low res ... settled...

  18. #78

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by dEthANGeL View Post
    Told you already .. play everything low res ... settled...
    well, bf2 demo worked wonders. the real version came out, even low res, my com still lag like mad. sometimes, companies do resort to these tricks. really hope CC3 not like that.

    btw, abit scary leh, how come a significant number of people here complain about software problems?

  19. #79

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by satay16 View Post
    geee...... isn't that the highest you can go now?

    me refering to specs like P4 2.6 with 768GB ram with so-so graphic cards.
    highest is quad something something leh

    sorry i dono the min specs .. i am still playing the demo
    will only buy the game affter my exams .. if not i will fail my exams

  20. #80
    Senior Member glennyong's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    5,587

    Default Re: CC3 Tiberian Wars

    Quote Originally Posted by satay16 View Post
    dang. looks like no one else plays CC3 here.
    it is released liao ??

    i go check web...

    i play COH to kill some time recently lah...

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •