Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 11th March 2007   #1
compro_1975

Default Offical Launch Of High Def With High Def Show Time

I testing out my new toy(add-on) FL-50

Old 11th March 2007   #2
compro_1975

Default Re: Offical Launch Of High Def With High Def Show Time

Old 11th March 2007   #3
compro_1975

Last edited by compro_1975; 12th March 2007 at 12:11 PM.
Sponsored Link
Old 11th March 2007   #4
compro_1975

And the man who made it happened:

Old 11th March 2007   #5
Cyber

Nice series out of your norm bro .... getting better liao ....

Any idea who that lady is ? she's looking at you ...

Originally Posted by compro_1975 View Post

Last edited by Cyber; 11th March 2007 at 12:33 PM.
Old 11th March 2007   #6
compro_1975

Originally Posted by Cyber View Post
Nice series out of your norm bro .... getting better liao ....

Any idea who that lady is ? she's looking at you ...
tks... she is yang shi qi, miss hk 2001... Shirley Yung if i am not wrong... love her man... managed to shake hand with her, very friendly
Old 11th March 2007   #7
Cyber

tks... she is yang shi qi, miss hk 2001... Shirley Yung if i am not wrong... love her man... managed to shake hand with her, very friendly
wah wat a great opportunity ...
Old 11th March 2007   #8
Hexlord

One of the pic is OOF! Otherwise not bad
Old 11th March 2007   #9
Cyber

Originally Posted by Hexlord View Post
I believe he's too excited when he was trying to focus on her ...
Old 11th March 2007   #10
Hexlord

Haha could be. Keep on shooting!
Old 11th March 2007   #11
nikonrus

Sidetrack here, but what is this High Def Show Time?
Old 12th March 2007   #12
compro_1975

Originally Posted by nikonrus View Post
Sidetrack here, but what is this High Def Show Time?
It is a talent search show just like Superstar, u can sing, dance, act... then this is for you lor....
Old 12th March 2007   #13
compro_1975

Originally Posted by Hexlord View Post

i was using MF for both pix, find it much sharper...
Old 12th March 2007   #14
sehsuan

Are you SURE these photos are "sharper"?

If you want to post up the last shot to spoil the overall impression of your shots, please go ahead. I'm wondering why you would want to post something that's totally out of focus too.
Old 12th March 2007   #15
compro_1975

Originally Posted by sehsuan View Post

If you want to post up the last shot to spoil the overall impression of your shots, please go ahead. I'm wondering why you would want to post something that's totally out of focus too.
err, pls view:

i was using MF for both pix, find it much sharper...
just both of these are in MF, i am compairing these two only... Si Qi that one is AF mode.
Old 12th March 2007   #16
Cyber

err, pls view:

just both of these are in MF, i am compairing these two only... Si Qi that one is AF mode.
Like dat u can consider getting a SLR that enable u to practice on Manual focusing which oso in term of optical quality on sharpness will be even better ...
Old 12th March 2007   #17
sehsuan

err, pls view:
OK, thanks for the clarification. Would you like to compare these two photos, with all the rest?
Old 12th March 2007   #18
compro_1975

OK, thanks for the clarification. Would you like to compare these two photos, with all the rest?
in what form leh? sharpness or composition... well these are the only few i wanna release, do giv your advise.... i am a newbie
Old 14th March 2007   #19
vincecarlo

I'm wondering as well. strange
Old 14th March 2007   #20
leejay

Pretty nice pics man. Wa....the HK actress is looking at you.
Closed Thread