Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: anyone own a computer store??

  1. #1

    Default anyone own a computer store??

    I want to buy a new graphic card but no money.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Somewhere near Equator
    Posts
    210

    Default

    You no money??

    Thought of opening up a camera store.

    -FND->

  3. #3

    Default

    Originally posted by FND
    You no money??

    Thought of opening up a camera store.

    -FND->
    you provide the fund ??

  4. #4

    Default Re: anyone own a computer store??

    Originally posted by ninelives
    I want to buy a new graphic card but no money.
    so are u going to barter trade?

  5. #5

    Default Re: Re: anyone own a computer store??

    Originally posted by maddog


    so are u going to barter trade?
    yeah, perhaps cleaning, washing his shop for a week?

  6. #6

    Default

    Yes, i know of someone. You offering to work for a month for tht graphic card?

    oh, btw, do you still hv the materials for the network exam?

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    South
    Posts
    490

    Default Re: anyone own a computer store??

    Originally posted by ninelives
    I want to buy a new graphic card but no money.
    I got 16MB AGP4X Riva TNT2, ai mah, me got extra 2 no use....

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Pasir Ris, Singapore
    Posts
    274

    Default

    erm longman> willing to let it go and i salvage them?

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    South
    Posts
    490

    Default

    Originally posted by GoclPa
    erm longman> willing to let it go and i salvage them?
    you want all 2?

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Pasir Ris, Singapore
    Posts
    274

    Default

    for free? willing to take both to salvage

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    South
    Posts
    490

    Default

    Originally posted by GoclPa
    for free? willing to take both to salvage
    yup is free since I'm not using it, when u want it? just let me know....
    If not mistake I got one ATI what model using SO-DIMM n one Riva TNT2 M64 left....all froom Compaq machine......think one is AGP4x n one is 2X...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •