Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > World of Nature

World of Nature Images of animals taken in the wild, in captivity or of pets in your home.

Old 6th February 2007   #1
broccoli

Default Woodpecker going home...

Old 6th February 2007   #2
sharkspin

Default Re: Woodpecker going home...

Jerome, looks like u are getting use to yr 400 liao.. time to upgrade to 500/600...great shots.
Old 6th February 2007   #3
broccoli

Steven bro, please...please...please... mai tempt me...maybe I will wait till you upgrade your 500mm, will have a look out at the sell section...

LAstly...Must Thanx You big Time....without you, I will not be able to take these shots...

Last edited by broccoli; 6th February 2007 at 08:00 PM.
Sponsored Link
Old 6th February 2007   #4
scenar

oooh, nice #4 very cute!
Old 6th February 2007   #5
sharkspin

Originally Posted by broccoli View Post
Steven bro, please...please...please... mai tempt me...maybe I will wait till you upgrade your 500mm, will have a look out at the sell section...

LAstly...Must Thanx You big Time....without you, I will not be able to take these shots...
Bro....don't say like that leh....just sharing a public location...no secret to it.....as long as the welfare of the subject in question is not overlook while we pursue what we set out to do...enjoy what u are doing and keep shooting....
Old 8th February 2007   #6
birder

Borco,

Lovely seriese indeed. Steven/ Broco.. where did you guys shoot them. May be I should come down to Ginza Plaza every week end and hitch a ride with you to shoot birds...

cheers
m
Old 9th February 2007   #7
Leonardo

Wow... nice pics there.
The #4 looks really interesting. It gives me a great warm feeling about home.
Nice catch & thanks for sharing.

Closed Thread