Page 1 of 7 1236 ... LastLast

Thread: Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre (5th Jan 07)

Default Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre (5th Jan 07)

Heard from my friend that Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre and there will be a jewellery fashion show start at 7pm on Friday, 5th January 2007.

You may have to bring long lenses because it is a private event.
    Last edited by yipdanny; 3rd January 2007 at 05:36 PM.

Default Re: Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre (5th Jan 07)

Oh my...
    I am NOT a PROfessional photographer and photography is NOT my hobby

Default Re: Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre (5th Jan 07)

200 to 300mm

You may want to go down for site recee and update us!

Quote Originally Posted by raincool2005 View Post
    200 to 300mm
    Last edited by yipdanny; 3rd January 2007 at 05:22 PM.

last week has done the survey on site.
    The stage is very high and narrow.
    The models may came from right side and stop for few poses and get back to backstage by left side. That i think of.

If it private event, it may be worse still.

time for me to whip out my video camera again

haiya...sent my camera for servicing..........maybe just drop by and have a look only la...

Aiya..dun think I can shoot this event liao, just sold my telezoom only.. Nw my longest lens is only 50mm..
    Life is like photography, we develop from the negatives.

Quote Originally Posted by aaron80 View Post
    Aiya..dun think I can shoot this event liao, just sold my telezoom only.. Nw my longest lens is only 50mm..
    use 2 telecon can oredi....

Quote Originally Posted by aaron80 View Post
    Not passport shots.Full body shot also can

is it wedding gown?

Talking Re: Soo Kee Jewellery RoadShow at Raffles City Shopping Centre (5th Jan 07)

You may want to call them to find out the details at:

http://www.sookee.com.sg/contact/altcontacts.htm