Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 2nd March 2002   #1
Darren
ClubSNAP Admin

Exclamation Last Minute Photoshoot - Zoo on Sunday 3/3/2002 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Anyone wants to join me on a last minute photoshoot at the Zoo?

I will be there from 2:00pm to 5:00pm - main aim is to take the storks/egrets during their feeding time.

If so, post your name here!! and we can meet either at the main entrance or at the Pavillion by the Lake.

So far, only Richard has expressed interest.

Old 2nd March 2002   #2
Simon
ClubSNAP Admin

Aiyoo, cannot make it lah, i'm going to indoor stadium to shoot the WWF.
Old 2nd March 2002   #3
Falcon

Quote:
Originally posted by Simon
Aiyoo, cannot make it lah, i'm going to indoor stadium to shoot the WWF.
So lucky...... I want to go too but no money. But post here ok? Take shots of stone cold doing the stunner and rock doing the rock bottom..........
Sponsored Link
Old 2nd March 2002   #4
Edmund
ClubSNAP Admin

Neither can I.. got another one of those wedding dinners to attend..
Old 2nd March 2002   #5
YSLee

Aiyar, why zoo again? :P
Old 2nd March 2002   #6
Simon
ClubSNAP Admin

Quote:
Originally posted by Falcon

So lucky...... I want to go too but no money. But post here ok? Take shots of stone cold doing the stunner and rock doing the rock bottom..........
I'm not paying for the ticket
Old 2nd March 2002   #7
makan007

Quote:

Where will u be sitting?

Last edited by makan007; 2nd March 2002 at 02:58 PM.
Old 2nd March 2002   #8
Richard

Me going!
Old 2nd March 2002   #9
ninelives

Quote:

simon always got lobang one.
Old 2nd March 2002   #10
Falcon

Quote:
Originally posted by ninelives
simon always got lobang one.
Is that so? Next time must share this kind of good lobang.
Old 2nd March 2002   #11
Darren
ClubSNAP Admin

So, only Richard expressed interest in joining me (unless I read his reply wrongly and he is actually going to the WWF with Simon )

Anyway, this photoshoot is turning out to be a family affair as I will be bringing the kids out, but you are all still welcome to join.

The time has been moved up to 2:00pm as I want to catch the Komodo Dragon once-a-week feeding at 2:30pm.
Old 2nd March 2002   #12
Simon
ClubSNAP Admin

Quote:
Originally posted by makan007

Where will u be sitting?
Bright Red color seat

I'm going in there with a Press Photographer Pass.
Old 3rd March 2002   #13
Richard

Quote:
Originally posted by Darren
So, only Richard expressed interest in joining me (unless I read his reply wrongly and he is actually going to the WWF with Simon )

Anyway, this photoshoot is turning out to be a family affair as I will be bringing the kids out, but you are all still welcome to join.

The time has been moved up to 2:00pm as I want to catch the Komodo Dragon once-a-week feeding at 2:30pm.
Unfortunately I can't make it already... Last minute call up to work. So had to cancel my off day.
Closed Thread