kyo

Default F30 or z-3 Night Shots

any1 have?
mind sharing here?

thanks!
Old 10th October 2006   #2
posn75

Default Re: F30 or z-3 Night Shots

there are actually quite a lot of F series samples in this Fujifilm section esp. here :

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=203292

but as for the Z series... try to use the search button
Old 10th October 2006   #3
Astin

Taken at 7pm, ISO100, f4, 1/20s, on tripod, note the cleanliness sky!
Sponsored Link
Old 10th October 2006   #4
kyo

Originally Posted by posn75 View Post
there are actually quite a lot of F series samples in this Fujifilm section esp. here :

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=203292

but as for the Z series... try to use the search button

i have checked liao this long ago... most r daylights shot n also included other models.
i just need some samples of night shot which include indoor type.. those with no lighting best!
Old 10th October 2006   #5
posn75

Originally Posted by kyo View Post
i have checked liao this long ago... most r daylights shot n also included other models.
i just need some samples of night shot which include indoor type.. those with no lighting best!
Oh .. u early early never say you want indoor shots mah ... Night shots & Indoor Shots are 2 different things altogether leh.
Old 10th October 2006   #6
kyo

ya.. cos i cant find it..
cos if go party indoor like club, pub, kbox, etc can take mah..
those lighting de...
Old 10th October 2006   #7
posn75

ya.. cos i cant find it..
cos if go party indoor like club, pub, kbox, etc can take mah..
those lighting de...
Got lah .. think you lazy to go thru all the pages, in fact there was a few pics of a rock band in a pub one.
Old 10th October 2006   #8
posn75

ok, i start a few links for you lah hor ..

this one is in hard rock cafe one, so shld be quite close to what you are asking abt already

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...=203292&page=7

this one inside & outside of zouk

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=11

astin took the shot of a bar in a club with no flash

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=19

singdude took these shots in a rock concert thingy

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=20

thats it i think ... if not enough for reference den i think you are just plain hard to please ..

Last edited by posn75; 10th October 2006 at 08:51 PM. Reason: add on to points
Old 10th October 2006   #9
kyo

Originally Posted by posn75 View Post
ok, i start a few links for you lah hor ..

this one is in hard rock cafe one, so shld be quite close to what you are asking abt already

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...=203292&page=7

this one inside & outside of zouk

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=11

astin took the shot of a bar in a club with no flash

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=19

singdude took these shots in a rock concert thingy

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthrea...203292&page=20

thats it i think ... if not enough for reference den i think you are just plain hard to please ..
hi..
even is not enough, i also must thank you u de!!
thanks 4 ur effort~
Old 10th October 2006   #10
kyo

any of u are z-3 users? mind post ur taken pictures?
Old 11th October 2006   #11
posn75

hi..
even is not enough, i also must thank you u de!!
thanks 4 ur effort~
wah piang .. i *faint*..... hahaha.. its ok lah u are most welsome.
Old 11th October 2006   #12
kyo

hahaha... thanks!
u know z-3 models compare to nikon s5 & olympus FE190?
Closed Thread