Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Marketplace > Consumers Corner

Consumers Corner Want to find out or give info on where, how much, how good, what to buy? Here is where you should be.

Old 21st January 2003   #1
perly

Thumbs up CF anione???

we're trying to do a joint order for CF, do goto the link for details.
tks for reading.*(note tat this is a non profit joint order...we'll be closing b4 CNY...hope u can add some comments to our newbies pics posted ther too... )
link

Last edited by perly; 21st January 2003 at 11:07 AM.
Old 21st January 2003   #2
perly

nobody interested in CF media?? or isit the brand???
Old 22nd January 2003   #3
GoBLinBoY

Reply you liao in the other forum.
Sponsored Link
Old 24th January 2003   #4
shuy

is there still stock of this? i interested in the 128mb one....
Old 24th January 2003   #5
Wolfgang

Default Hagiwara CF

Anyone has any experience with this brand of CF?
As compared to Ridata, how does it hold up?

Quite keen on the Hagiwara CF 256 @ 24x...
Old 24th January 2003   #6
perly

anione still interested???
will be closing orders by noon as need to submit orders to supplier...collection will be @ SLS 1100-1145 tomolo (Sat,25/1/03)
Old 24th January 2003   #7
pegasus1010

pic here:

Old 24th January 2003   #8
perly

Default Re: Hagiwara CF

Quote:
Originally posted by Wolfgang
Anyone has any experience with this brand of CF?
As compared to Ridata, how does it hold up?

Quite keen on the Hagiwara CF 256 @ 24x...
ive feedback from users @CMF using wif V3..but comparision to ridata....ermm, dunno leh....CP is selling dis too...
Old 24th January 2003   #9
GoBLinBoY

AP is also currently selling this.
Old 24th January 2003   #10
cillin

Quote:
Originally posted by perly
anione still interested???
will be closing orders by noon as need to submit orders to supplier...collection will be @ SLS 1100-1145 tomolo (Sat,25/1/03)
PM already
Old 24th January 2003   #11
ivor

Pardon me, but I don't think so that Hagiwara 256 normal speed is 24X... I know someone that distribute Hagiwara in Singapore, he ever shown me the online spec, and is not even 20X...

Anyone able to provide a link that shows that Hagiwara normal speed is 24X...??
Old 24th January 2003   #12
perly

below is the link to the manufactorers site.
the speed specs were as provided by the supplier, i dun know how accurate they are, was hoping ther are some present users to provide some feedback on its performance ratio to other more known brands....
if indeed the specs/pricing ratio is not up to mark, the decision to continue will depend on the respective buyer then....

http://babelfish.altavista.com/babel...hp%3Fidno%3D39
Old 24th January 2003   #13
unnamed79

Default MO for CF cards

I want the normal speed 128 mb ($60)
still available???
Pls contact 97940950 to confirm.Thanks.
Old 24th January 2003   #14
perly

just mailed the distributor bout the spec, was quoted:
"To: perly
Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2003 1:31 pm
Subject: Re: CF media questions.
Hi Perly,

Thanks for all your efforts and the confirmation given. Yes, the speed for the normal CF media is 24X. I have confirmed this with our product manager. "
dunno how juns lah....
aniway buyers pls chk on ur stock status in the link...
Closed Thread