Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Exhibitions and Events

Exhibitions and Events Information on exhibitions and events

Old 12th September 2006   #1
mingosteen

Default SAFTI OCS commissioning parade on 9th Sept 06

hey guys anyone of you took pictures of this commissioning parade just 3 days ago??

my friends have yet to pass me the pictures and i hardly have any pictures of the parade which is quite saddening =(

Hope to see some contributions! +)
Old 12th September 2006   #2
mingosteen

Default Re: SAFTI OCS commissioning parade on 9th Sept 06

Last edited by mingosteen; 13th September 2006 at 09:21 AM.
Old 13th September 2006   #3
mingosteen

upz upz upz
Sponsored Link
Old 13th September 2006   #4
Paladin

I am worst off. I remember years ago in my parade, I handle my cam to my GF. She snapped and later we found out I forgotten to load film! Yes, mine is donkey years ago where DC is non-existence....and I think you posted in the wrong forum lah...should be in reportage.
Old 13th September 2006   #5
+evenstar

ask your unit who was the official photographer there?
Old 13th September 2006   #6
westwest1

Originally Posted by +evenstar
ask your unit who was the official photographer there?
nope there isn't any there....

I there for 8 com parade also nv see one b4...
Old 13th September 2006   #7
zaxh81

Originally Posted by westwest1
nope there isn't any there....

I there for 8 com parade also nv see one b4...
wow that's bad.
I seldom see unit have official photographer,even have also with a PnS.
Old 14th September 2006   #8
sehsuan

+evenstar, you've enlisted already?
Old 14th September 2006   #9
+evenstar

Originally Posted by sehsuan
+evenstar, you've enlisted already?
haha..not yet..next year....
Old 16th September 2006   #10
mingosteen

awww haha thanks guys hmmm just too bad no one from clubsnap was there! was hoping can get some really good pictures.

cheers!
Old 16th September 2006   #11
yokechye

i only get to go during the previous commissioning parade in june/july, cant remember the mth... took quite a few photos
Old 16th September 2006   #12
mingosteen

hey can share? is the the bravo echo batch? i was the junior colors ensign for that one! hahhaaa
Old 16th September 2006   #13
yokechye

Originally Posted by mingosteen
hey can share? is the the bravo echo batch? i was the junior colors ensign for that one! hahhaaa
not sure leh.... got signals de....
will post abit of the pics later... haha.. now trying to sort my router problem
Old 16th September 2006   #14
yokechye

here are some of the photos from 100606 Commissioning Parade
very sian, i forgot to turn on my AS, alot of the photos turn out blur

Old 16th September 2006   #15
yokechye

Old 16th September 2006   #16
nonchann

You can check with pioneer or Army news, or Airforce news, Navy news...but you better ask fast lah...just in case they delete already.
Old 16th September 2006   #17
sgdavid

Smile Re: SAFTI OCS commissioning parade on 9th Sept 06

wow...these pics brings back alot of memories

To Lead To Excel To Overcome!!!
Old 16th September 2006   #18
yokechye

Originally Posted by sgdavid
wow...these pics brings back alot of memories

To Lead To Excel To Overcome!!!
ya... haha... and those days chiong sua together and play together... fun
Old 17th September 2006   #19
mingosteen

haha thanks for sharing those pics! yep to lead, to excel to overcome... sigh commissioning is such a bittersweet affair. just finished comms ball yday!
Old 17th September 2006   #20
yokechye

Originally Posted by mingosteen
haha thanks for sharing those pics! yep to lead, to excel to overcome... sigh commissioning is such a bittersweet affair. just finished comms ball yday!
where u all had ur comms ball? that time my comms ball was at rasa sentosa.. haha.. not bad the place
Closed Thread