Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How to go up to Sheares Bridge?

Default How to go up to Sheares Bridge?

Hi all

Do excuse me if anyone find this question stupid, but would appreciate if anyone can guide me the easiest and fastest way to go up to the bridge.

I'm a newbie and is interested to go up for photo shoots, but can anyone advice me where is the nearest parking and where i can walk up to the bridge?

thanks a million!

Default Re: How to go up to Shares Bridge

Suntec Tower 4 or Carrfour car park.

Quote Originally Posted by psx2sg
    Hi all

Do excuse me if anyone find this question stupid, but would appreciate if anyone can guide me the easiest and fastest way to go up to the bridge.

I'm a newbie and is interested to go up for photo shoots, but can anyone advice me where is the nearest parking and where i can walk up to the bridge?

thanks a million!

Wink Re: How to go up to Shares Bridge

Hi all

thanks a million!
    U mean to take pics of cityscape of esplanade ( 1 fullerton, oub etc) ?

there's a stairway up the sheares bridge opposite ritz carlton milienia or millenia. Do look for sign going up cos it partially blocked by construction. Try ask the contruction workers over there for assist.

Hi all

thanks a million!
    It depends on which part u want to take. There are several entries to BSB.
    Canon EOS 5D, 24-70 f/4 L IS, 50 f/1.2 L, 70-300 f/4-5.6 L IS, 600EX-RT. Sigma 12-24 f/4.5-5.6 EX.

i had to hike thru the construction area & some muddy areas b4 finding the stairway which is really hidden from public eyes.

I believe the most popular way is up the staircase near to Millenia Walk. Check out this link.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...ngid=0&level=6