Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Wedding Portfolios

Wedding Portfolios Showcase of memorable and beautiful weddings photos.

Old 17th July 2006   #1
jopel

Default Bridal in Punggol

just sharing their joy.

Old 17th July 2006   #2
digicam

Default Re: Bridal in Punggol

saw you guys in action at punggol mrt and that old house.

look like it was a coaching session also rite, are you the one teaching or one of the 2 that were learning.

how can I join, TIA
Old 17th July 2006   #3
eikin

first one is nice, taken around Sjourn's block right
Old 17th July 2006   #4
jopel

Originally Posted by eikin
first one is nice, taken around Sjourn's block right
thanks, and yes.

digicam: I'm the one taking instruction.
Old 17th July 2006   #5
eikin

Originally Posted by jopel
thanks, and yes.

digicam: I'm the one taking instruction.
who's the instructor?
Old 17th July 2006   #6
jopel

that couple they paid and decide where and how. and i just PnS
Old 17th July 2006   #7
eikin

that couple they paid and decide where and how. and i just PnS
wow, your clients good leh, got taste, choose punggol as shooting location
Old 17th July 2006   #8
jopel

wow, your clients good leh, got taste, choose punggol as shooting location
will you be back by nov there is another couple who want the 'longkau' shoot leh
Old 17th July 2006   #9
eikin

will you be back by nov there is another couple who want the 'longkau' shoot leh
shucks ... nov is busiest period, major exam ask poohbear and gang?
Old 17th July 2006   #10
Sjourn

My house there got blue color back drop meh??

first one is nice, very spontaneous and natural.

..the second one look like etch out that pasted...
Old 17th July 2006   #11
eikin

Originally Posted by Sjourn

wah piang, everytime you walk to kopitiam you pass by this shelter before the fitness station, this wall is by the side of the shelter mah
Old 17th July 2006   #12
jopel

Originally Posted by Sjourn

got blue and red
Old 17th July 2006   #13
Sjourn

wah piang, everytime you walk to kopitiam you pass by this shelter before the fitness station, this wall is by the side of the shelter mah
evrytime kopi also in the night, cannot see color ma...keke
Old 17th July 2006   #14
catchlights

Singapore got nothing much to photography.....
must go far far away land.......

sound familiar to you guys?
Old 17th July 2006   #15
eikin

Originally Posted by catchlights
Singapore got nothing much to photography.....
must go far far away land.......

sound familiar to you guys?
aiyo who say one? 抓来打屁股