Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Can i use AF nikkor lenses on FM3A body?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    215

    Default Can i use AF nikkor lenses on FM3A body?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Behind a lens
    Posts
    2,312

    Default

    yes

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    215

    Default

    even the aperture priority mode?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Behind a lens
    Posts
    2,312

    Default

    Originally posted by cd.
    even the aperture priority mode?
    yes. the aperture is set by teh ring on the FM3.

    You can't use G lens if that's what u are aksing.

    BTW, how much u paid for the FM3?

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    215

    Default

    thanks for your comments. S$975. is it expensive?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Behind a lens
    Posts
    2,312

    Default

    Originally posted by cd.
    thanks for your comments. S$975. is it expensive?
    1st hand or 2nd hand?
    If 2nd hand.. definately expensive..

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    215

    Default

    New one.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •