Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 10th June 2006   #1
Lord_Angelus

Default Hot Males in Orchard Rd

Ya right.... Hot males.... more like boring males! -_-

Old 10th June 2006   #2
eow

Default Re: Hot Males in Orchard Rd

Where the one on the ladies?
Old 10th June 2006   #3
Lord_Angelus

Originally Posted by eow
Where the one on the ladies?

no time to shoot lor..... went for class
Sponsored Link
Old 11th June 2006   #4
Lord_Angelus

Old 11th June 2006   #5
Lord_Angelus

Old 13th June 2006   #6
wrx_sti_22b

Originally Posted by Lord_Angelus
This one very yucks, HOT meh?
Old 13th June 2006   #7
DT_

based on the theory of magnetic field...................... i m outta here.............
Old 13th June 2006   #8
Lord_Angelus

the only HANDSOME ONE is not a model...

Last edited by Lord_Angelus; 14th June 2006 at 01:22 PM.
Old 14th June 2006   #9
DT_

the only HANDSOME ONE is not a model...

whhaa... handsome leh.... got number anot?

Last edited by DT_; 14th June 2006 at 06:36 PM.
Old 14th June 2006   #10
Lord_Angelus

Originally Posted by DT_
whhaa... handsome leh.... got number anot?
No numder la... -_- But he is mostly in those runway for males.
Old 14th June 2006   #11
Cyber

the only HANDSOME ONE is not a model... and sadly he is gay....

think u better take away your comment....u dun like ppl to tok bad abt you rite?

U duno who u might hurt...
Old 14th June 2006   #12
Lord_Angelus

Originally Posted by Cyber
think u better take away your comment....u dun like ppl to tok bad abt you rite?

U duno who u might hurt...
okie can can... (but you have to delet that too leh. I can't edit your post lor)

But I got use to people talking bad about me lol..
Old 14th June 2006   #13
PointBlue

What event is this?
Old 14th June 2006   #14
harrynkl

he something different from the rest of the males.
Old 14th June 2006   #15
Lord_Angelus

Originally Posted by harrynkl
he something different from the rest of the males.
He tells the male models what to do on the runway
Old 18th June 2006   #16
Singapore21

Am sure he does..... yikes!
Old 20th June 2006   #17
PointBlue

Originally Posted by vinn
Oh man. You people surely dun even belong to the runways . I am frm the agency where the male models were at that show. i m sure they are qualified enough to be on there not like you losers who have nothing better to do than to comment on guys much better lookign than you.
Welcome to ClubSNAP then, vinn!
Old 20th June 2006   #18
Lord_Angelus

Oh man. You people surely dun even belong to the runways . I am frm the agency where the male models were at that show. i m sure they are qualified enough to be on there not like you losers who have nothing better to do than to comment on guys much better lookign than you.

That was a comment from a lady, thank you very much.

Why can't a lady just comment about them? hmm? It is just normal to comment about it. If any promben you have, please do PM me.

Do not make flames here. It will be not very nice when that happen, don't you?

and by the way welcome clubsnap.

Last edited by Lord_Angelus; 20th June 2006 at 10:38 AM.
Old 21st June 2006   #19
wrx_sti_22b

big deal...
Closed Thread